10.6 dKH
 
Dec 10
Alkalinity
400 ppm
 
Sep 9
Calcium
1270 ppm
 
Aug 11
Magnesium
3.5 mgL
 
Sep 25
Nitrate
8.0 pH
 
Jun 29
pH
0.03 mgL
 
Oct 1
Phosphate
35 ppt
 
Mar 15
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
mgL
pH
mgL
ppt
Dec 10 Thu 10.6
Nov 30 Mon 10.5
Nov 4 Wed 10.6
Oct 11 Sun 9.3
Oct 7 Wed 9.3
Oct 1 Thu 9.2 0.03
Sep 25 Fri 3.5
Sep 9 Wed 400
Sep 5 Sat 395
Aug 29 Sat 8.3
Aug 27 Thu 375
Aug 24 Mon 8.5 380 4
Aug 18 Tue 8.5
Aug 12 Wed 350
Aug 11 Tue 8.5 345 1270 5
Jul 24 Fri 8.5 325
Jun 29 Mon 8.0
Jun 19 Fri 8.5
Jun 15 Mon 8.0
Jun 7 Sun 8.0
Jun 3 Wed 8.0
May 30 Sat 1270
Apr 20 Mon 8.0
Apr 19 Sun 8.2
Apr 18 Sat 385 7.9
Apr 2 Thu 7.6
Apr 1 Wed 8.0
Mar 30 Mon 8.3
Mar 15 Sun 1420 35
Mar 6 Fri 7.2
Mar 5 Thu 7.2
Feb 26 Wed 7.2
Feb 23 Sun 7.2
Feb 20 Thu 7.2
Feb 17 Mon 7.2
Feb 15 Sat 7.2 35
Feb 13 Thu 7.2
Feb 10 Mon 7.2
Feb 7 Fri 7.3
Feb 3 Mon 7.2
Feb 2 Sun 8.0
Feb 1 Sat 7.2
Jan 29 Wed 7.0
Jan 26 Sun 7.5 8.0
Jan 25 Sat 7.5
Jan 22 Wed 7.5
Jan 21 Tue 7.8 440 8.1