Alkalinity Parameters

Value Date
Fri Oct 18, 2019 06:52 7.8 dKH
Mon Sep 9, 2019 05:40 6.6 dKH
Fri Sep 6, 2019 12:33 6.4 dKH
Mon Aug 12, 2019 06:12 7.4 dKH
Thu Aug 8, 2019 07:10 7.9 dKH
Thu Aug 8, 2019 00:45 7.9 dKH
Wed Aug 7, 2019 18:18 7.9 dKH
Thu Aug 1, 2019 11:20 7.5 dKH
Tue Jul 30, 2019 06:58 7.2 dKH
Tue Jul 23, 2019 11:04 6.9 dKH
Fri Jul 19, 2019 11:12 6.5 dKH
Wed Jul 17, 2019 11:22 6.2 dKH
Mon Jul 15, 2019 10:45 6.3 dKH
Wed Jul 3, 2019 09:03 6.2 dKH
Sun Jun 30, 2019 07:39 6.2 dKH
Thu Jun 27, 2019 10:50 6.4 dKH
Mon Jun 3, 2019 05:56 6.6 dKH
Sun May 26, 2019 11:00 6.6 dKH
Fri May 24, 2019 07:05 6.6 dKH
Mon May 20, 2019 10:10 6.4 dKH
Sun May 19, 2019 11:04 6.4 dKH
Mon May 13, 2019 04:40 6.9 dKH
Wed May 8, 2019 06:02 6.8 dKH
Wed May 8, 2019 05:46 6.8 dKH
Thu May 2, 2019 05:18 6.7 dKH
Wed May 1, 2019 02:42 6.6 dKH
Mon Apr 29, 2019 05:06 6.6 dKH
Sun Apr 28, 2019 03:14 6.7 dKH
Wed Apr 24, 2019 01:35 6.6 dKH
Tue Apr 23, 2019 01:15 6.5 dKH
Mon Apr 22, 2019 01:11 6.7 dKH
Wed Apr 17, 2019 01:21 7.4 dKH
Tue Apr 16, 2019 01:03 7.5 dKH
Sun Apr 14, 2019 08:08 7.5 dKH
Thu Apr 11, 2019 01:38 8.0 dKH
Wed Apr 10, 2019 01:01 8.3 dKH
Mon Apr 8, 2019 02:13 8.2 dKH
Mon Apr 1, 2019 00:42 7.9 dKH
Sun Mar 24, 2019 02:16 7.3 dKH
Mon Mar 18, 2019 05:45 7.3 dKH
Fri Mar 15, 2019 00:46 7.4 dKH
Sun Mar 10, 2019 03:24 7.3 dKH
Sun Mar 3, 2019 02:44 7.3 dKH
Thu Feb 28, 2019 20:16 7.6 dKH
Wed Feb 27, 2019 13:03 7.9 dKH
Mon Feb 18, 2019 04:09 7.0 dKH
Fri Feb 15, 2019 08:06 7.0 dKH
Sun Feb 10, 2019 21:27 6.0 dKH
Sat Feb 2, 2019 21:59 6.1 dKH
Wed Jan 30, 2019 21:00 6.3 dKH
Mon Jan 28, 2019 00:01 6.3 dKH
Wed Jan 23, 2019 10:21 6.6 dKH
Mon Jan 21, 2019 06:28 6.6 dKH
Sun Jan 20, 2019 03:34 6.6 dKH
Thu Jan 17, 2019 06:19 6.8 dKH
Mon Jan 14, 2019 03:23 6.7 dKH
Sun Jan 13, 2019 04:55 6.0 dKH
Sat Jan 12, 2019 05:40 6.3 dKH
Wed Jan 9, 2019 01:07 6.1 dKH
Mon Dec 24, 2018 02:00 8.0 dKH
Import