Calcium Parameters

Value Date
Sun Jan 5, 2020 01:04 450 ppm
Sun Dec 15, 2019 05:43 430 ppm
Sun Nov 24, 2019 23:46 400 ppm
Thu Oct 31, 2019 23:52 400 ppm
Fri Oct 18, 2019 03:35 430 ppm
Sun Jun 30, 2019 03:55 569 ppm
Sun May 26, 2019 07:09 535 ppm
Wed May 8, 2019 02:11 519 ppm
Sun Apr 28, 2019 00:09 500 ppm
Sun Apr 14, 2019 04:27 480 ppm
Sat Mar 23, 2019 22:42 527 ppm
Sat Mar 9, 2019 22:52 470 ppm
Sun Feb 17, 2019 23:25 552 ppm
Fri Feb 15, 2019 03:24 509 ppm
Wed Jan 30, 2019 16:25 481 ppm
Mon Jan 21, 2019 01:41 586 ppm
Sun Jan 13, 2019 01:17 514 ppm
Sun Dec 23, 2018 21:00 450 ppm
Import