Calcium Parameters

Value Date
Fri Oct 18, 2019 07:35 430 ppm
Sun Jun 30, 2019 07:55 569 ppm
Sun May 26, 2019 11:09 535 ppm
Wed May 8, 2019 06:11 519 ppm
Sun Apr 28, 2019 04:09 500 ppm
Sun Apr 14, 2019 08:27 480 ppm
Sun Mar 24, 2019 02:42 527 ppm
Sun Mar 10, 2019 03:52 470 ppm
Mon Feb 18, 2019 04:25 552 ppm
Fri Feb 15, 2019 08:24 509 ppm
Wed Jan 30, 2019 21:25 481 ppm
Mon Jan 21, 2019 06:41 586 ppm
Sun Jan 13, 2019 06:17 514 ppm
Mon Dec 24, 2018 02:00 450 ppm
Import