Magnesium Parameters

Value Date
Wed May 8, 2019 06:20 1200 ppm
Sun Apr 28, 2019 03:23 1260 ppm
Sun Apr 14, 2019 08:17 1230 ppm
Sun Mar 24, 2019 02:26 1330 ppm
Sun Mar 10, 2019 03:59 1280 ppm
Mon Feb 18, 2019 05:02 1260 ppm
Fri Feb 15, 2019 08:24 1300 ppm
Wed Jan 30, 2019 21:16 1320 ppm
Mon Jan 21, 2019 06:33 1200 ppm
Wed Jan 9, 2019 01:53 1240 ppm
Mon Dec 24, 2018 02:00 1300 ppm
Import