Phosphorus Parameters

Value Date
Fri Oct 18, 2019 07:06 14 ppb
Tue Jul 30, 2019 06:59 7 ppb
Sun Jul 21, 2019 04:58 20 ppb
Mon Jul 15, 2019 10:53 23 ppb
Wed Jul 3, 2019 09:08 18 ppb
Sun Jun 30, 2019 07:45 28 ppb
Thu Jun 27, 2019 10:55 11 ppb
Mon Jun 3, 2019 06:05 18 ppb
Sun May 26, 2019 12:18 18 ppb
Fri May 24, 2019 07:09 6 ppb
Mon May 20, 2019 11:29 17 ppb
Sun May 19, 2019 11:27 13 ppb
Mon May 13, 2019 04:47 35 ppb
Wed May 8, 2019 06:51 28 ppb
Wed May 1, 2019 02:43 12 ppb
Sun Apr 28, 2019 04:54 18 ppb
Sun Apr 14, 2019 08:57 7 ppb
Sun Mar 24, 2019 03:07 2 ppb
Import