8.3 dKH
 
Mar 14
Alkalinity
450 ppm
 
Jan 5
Calcium
1500 ppm
 
Jan 5
Magnesium
0.20 ppm
 
Jan 5
Nitrate
0.02 ppm
 
Mar 9
Phosphate
9 ppb
 
Jan 5
Phosphorus
390 ppm
 
Jan 5
Potassium
1.024 SG
 
Nov 1
Salinity
26 C
 
Apr 14
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppb
ppm
SG
C
Mar 14 Sat 8.3
Jan 5 Sun 8.6 450 1500 0.20 9 390
Dec 15 Sun 8.8 430 1380 0.20 16 370
Nov 25 Mon 0.30 19 350
Nov 24 Sun 8.4 400 1300
Nov 1 Fri 1320 0.10 20 360 1.024
Oct 31 Thu 7.8 400
Oct 29 Tue 7.8
Oct 18 Fri 7.8 430 1300 0.50 14 350 1.023
Sep 9 Mon 6.6
Sep 6 Fri 6.4
Aug 12 Mon 7.4
Aug 8 Thu 7.9
Aug 7 Wed 7.9
Aug 1 Thu 7.5
Jul 30 Tue 7.2 7
Jul 23 Tue 6.9
Jul 21 Sun 20
Jul 19 Fri 6.5
Jul 17 Wed 6.2
Jul 15 Mon 6.3 23
Jul 3 Wed 6.2 18
Jun 30 Sun 6.2 569 28
Jun 27 Thu 6.4 11
Jun 3 Mon 6.6 0.20 18
May 26 Sun 6.6 535 0.30 18 360
May 24 Fri 6.6 6
May 20 Mon 6.4 17
May 19 Sun 6.4 13
May 13 Mon 6.9 35
May 8 Wed 6.8 519 1200 0.20 28 380
May 2 Thu 6.7
Apr 30 Tue 6.6 12
Apr 29 Mon 6.6
Apr 28 Sun 500 0.20 18 380
Apr 27 Sat 6.7 1260
Apr 23 Tue 6.6
Apr 22 Mon 6.5
Apr 21 Sun 6.7
Apr 16 Tue 7.4
Apr 15 Mon 7.5
Apr 14 Sun 7.5 480 1230 0.10 7 370 1.025 26
Apr 10 Wed 8.0
Apr 9 Tue 8.3
Apr 7 Sun 8.2
Mar 31 Sun 7.9
Mar 23 Sat 7.3 527 1330 1 2 360 1.024 25.6
Mar 18 Mon 7.3
Mar 14 Thu 7.4
Mar 9 Sat 7.3 470 1280 0.50 0.02 380 1.024 26
Mar 2 Sat 7.3
Feb 28 Thu 7.6
Feb 27 Wed 7.9
Feb 18 Mon 1260
Feb 17 Sun 7.0 552
Feb 15 Fri 7.0 509 1300 0.20 0.00 410 1.024
Feb 10 Sun 6.0
Feb 2 Sat 6.1
Jan 30 Wed 6.3 481 1320 0.20 0.00 380 1.024
Jan 27 Sun 6.3
Jan 23 Wed 6.6
Jan 21 Mon 6.6 586 1200 0.20 0.05 410 1.024
Jan 19 Sat 6.6
Jan 17 Thu 6.8
Jan 13 Sun 6.7 514
Jan 12 Sat 6.0
Jan 8 Tue 6.1 1240 0.20 0.09 410 1.023 25
Dec 23 Sun 8.0 450 1300 390 1.023