8.0 dKH
 
Aug 8
Alkalinity
380 ppm
 
Aug 8
Calcium
1380 ppm
 
Aug 8
Magnesium
10 ppm
 
Jul 31
Nitrate
0 mgL
 
Feb 19
Nitrite
7.7 pH
 
Mar 14
pH
0.01 ppm
 
Jul 31
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Aug 8
Salinity
24.9 C
 
Mar 21
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
pH
ppm
SG
C
Aug 8 Sat 8.0 380 1380 1.025
Aug 5 Wed 8.0 400 1320
Jul 31 Fri 7.7 400 1290 10 0.01
Jul 26 Sun 8.3 390 1290 10 0.01 1.025
Jul 23 Thu 1290
Jul 19 Sun 7.7 400 1230
Jul 18 Sat 25
Jul 11 Sat 8.0 420 1320 25 0.10 1.025
Jul 7 Tue 15 0.03
Jul 4 Sat 8.3 420 1320 25 0.10
Jun 27 Sat 8.6 400 1290 10 0.01
Jun 17 Wed 8.3 460 1350
Jun 13 Sat 8.3 460 1350 10 0.01
Jun 6 Sat 8.6 450 1350 10 0.01 1.026
May 30 Sat 8.0 450 1350 10 0.01 1.027
May 27 Wed 8.0 10 0.01
May 23 Sat 8.0 10 0.01
May 20 Wed 7.3 430 1410 25 0.10
May 17 Sun 7.0 20
May 16 Sat 6.7
May 15 Fri 6.4 450 1350 25 0.10 1.026
May 8 Fri 6.7 440 1380 10 0.10
Apr 24 Fri 7.3 450 1360 10 0.01 1.026
Apr 17 Fri 7.0 410 1350 10 0.01 1.025
Apr 14 Tue 7.3 410 1260
Apr 13 Mon 7.7
Apr 12 Sun 7.0
Apr 11 Sat 8.9 400 1320 1.026
Apr 10 Fri 9.6 420 1320
Apr 9 Thu 8.0 0.01 1.026
Apr 8 Wed 9.6 400 1260 10 0.03
Apr 6 Mon 8.0 0.01
Apr 4 Sat 7.7 420 1290
Apr 3 Fri 7.3 390 1290 10 0.01
Mar 29 Sun 7.7
Mar 27 Fri 9.6 410 1260 5 0.05 1.026
Mar 22 Sun 8.0 410 1230 1.025
Mar 21 Sat 7.3 400 1260 10 0.10 1.025 24.9
Mar 18 Wed 10 0.03
Mar 16 Mon 8.0 400 1230
Mar 15 Sun 1230 10 0.03 1.025 25.3
Mar 14 Sat 8.0 398 1290 25 7.7 0.10 1.024 25.3
Mar 11 Wed 1260 10 0.03
Mar 10 Tue 8.0 400 1260 15 0.10 1.025 25.2
Mar 7 Sat 1290 10 0.10
Mar 4 Wed 8.0 420 1200 10 7.7 0.10 1.024 25.4
Mar 1 Sun 8.3 10 0.10 1.024
Feb 27 Thu 0.25
Feb 25 Tue 7.7 10 0.25
Feb 24 Mon 0.10
Feb 23 Sun 8.0 0.10
Feb 22 Sat 8.3 10 0.25
Feb 21 Fri 0.10
Feb 20 Thu 8.0 0.25
Feb 19 Wed 8.3 400 1200 10 0 7.7 0.25 1.024
Feb 18 Tue 7.7
Feb 15 Sat 7.7 1.024
Feb 14 Fri 6.7 420 1290 10 0.01 0.01
Feb 13 Thu 7.3
Feb 11 Tue 7.3
Feb 8 Sat 7.7 410 1290 10 0.01
Feb 7 Fri 8.6
Feb 5 Wed 7.3 460 1290 5 0.05 7.7 0.01 1.024 25.2
Jan 31 Fri 7.7 410 1260 5 0 7.7 0.01 1.025 25.1
Jan 28 Tue 8.0 5 0.01
Jan 26 Sun 8.0 5 0.00 1.025
Jan 24 Fri 8.0 10 0.01
Jan 23 Thu 8.0 5 0.00
Jan 22 Wed 7.3 440 1320 25 0.05 8.2 0.25 1.025 25.2
Jan 15 Wed 8.3 440 1320 10 0.05 7.7 0.01 1.025 25.3
Jan 8 Wed 7.3 420 1260 10 0.05 8.6 0.01 1.025 25.3
Jan 1 Wed 8.3 420 1230 5 0.10 8.2 0.00 1.027 24.3
Dec 27 Fri 8.3 440 1290 10 0.10 8.15 0.01 1.026 24.7
Dec 21 Sat 8.3 430 1350 5 0.00 0.00 1.026 25
Dec 13 Fri 8.9 430 1280 2 0.00 0.02 1.026 26
Dec 7 Sat 8.9 430 1260 0.00 0.00 0.00 1.026 26
Dec 2 Mon 9.6 380 1140 0.01 1.026 26
Nov 24 Sun 10.0 0.00 0.00 0.00 1.025 26
Nov 19 Tue 10.0 430 1140 0.00 0.00 0.01 1.025 26
Nov 14 Thu 10.2 420 1020 1 0.00 0.01 1.025 25
Nov 12 Tue 1.5 0.00 0.00 1.026 24