9.3 dKH
 
Jun 6
Alkalinity
430 ppm
 
Jun 6
Calcium
1320 ppm
 
Jun 6
Magnesium
20 mgL
 
Jun 6
Nitrate
8.2 pH
 
May 18
pH
0.1 mgL
 
Jun 6
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Jun 6
Salinity
78.1 F
 
May 18
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
mgL
pH
mgL
SG
F
Jun 6 Sun 9.3 430 1320 20 0.1 1.025
May 23 Sun 8.9 440 1230 10 0.03 1.025
May 18 Tue 8.2 1.024 78.1
May 8 Sat 9.9 440 1320 10 0.03 1.025
Apr 25 Sun 8.9 425 1200 10 0.1 1.024
Apr 18 Sun 8.9 440 1230 10 0.1 1.024
Apr 4 Sun 8.0 450 1290 8 0.05 1.025
Mar 29 Mon 8.3 450 1290 10 0.03 1.025
Mar 20 Sat 8.3 480 1290 5 0.1 1.025
Mar 16 Tue 8.6 440 1260 15 0.25 1.025
Mar 6 Sat 8.6 460 1290 20 0.1 1.025
Feb 24 Wed 8.3 440 1215 10 7.9 0.03 1.025 78
Feb 14 Sun 8.3 440 1300 10 0.01 1.025
Feb 7 Sun 8.6 450 1400 1 0.01 1.025