Alkalinity Parameters

Value Date
Wed Jul 21, 2021 17:30 8.4 dKH
Fri Jun 11, 2021 17:46 9.3 dKH
Wed May 12, 2021 20:27 9.5 dKH
Wed Apr 21, 2021 17:47 8.9 dKH
Tue Mar 16, 2021 17:22 8.6 dKH
Wed Feb 17, 2021 18:27 8.0 dKH
Thu Jan 21, 2021 19:35 8.6 dKH
Tue Dec 22, 2020 17:07 7.3 dKH
Wed Oct 28, 2020 16:38 6.5 dKH
Mon Aug 3, 2020 16:48 7.9 dKH
Import