6.4 dKH
 
Jul 13
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 13
Ammonia
420 ppm
 
May 22
Calcium
1440 ppm
 
May 22
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 13
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 13
Nitrite
0.21 ppm
 
Jul 13
Phosphate
300 ppm
 
Oct 12
Potassium
1.026 SG
 
Sep 21
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
Jul 13 Wed 6.4 0.00 0.21
May 22 Sun 7.0 420 1440 2 0.16
Jan 28 Thu 9.3
Jan 25 Mon 0.03
Dec 22 Tue 5.5 375 1255 2.5 0.01
Nov 12 Thu 2.5 0.12
Nov 4 Wed 8.1 390 1360 2.5 0.06
Oct 12 Mon 10.6 400 1390 5 0.05 300
Oct 4 Sun 9.4 400 1450 5 0.04 460
Sep 28 Mon 5 0.10
Sep 27 Sun 7.8
Sep 21 Mon 1.026
Sep 16 Wed 8.2 385 1300 2.5 0.01 340
Sep 12 Sat 350
Sep 11 Fri 8.6 380 5 0.05
Sep 9 Wed 8.4 10 0.03
Sep 7 Mon 7.4 370 1390 0.00 0.04 300
Sep 3 Thu 440 1450 0.00 1.0255
Aug 31 Mon 0.01
Aug 27 Thu 9.3 375 430
Aug 25 Tue 1300 0.05 250
Aug 21 Fri 1090 3.7 0.03
Aug 16 Sun 7.1 350 1090 10 0.07 320
Aug 6 Thu 2 0.03
Aug 3 Mon 0.00
Jul 29 Wed 0.00 0.05
Jul 25 Sat 0.00 0.06 1.0254
Jul 22 Wed 5 0.07
Jul 21 Tue 0.09
Jul 19 Sun 7.1 380 1270 0.00 0.12
Jul 13 Mon 0.00 0.00
Jul 11 Sat 0.00
Jul 9 Thu 0.12 20 0.00
Jul 5 Sun 0.00 20 0.50