7.2 dKH
 
Nov 15
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 18
Ammonia
475 ppm
 
Nov 15
Calcium
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 15
Iron
0.06 ppm
 
Jun 15
Iodine
1320 ppm
 
Nov 15
Magnesium
2 ppm
 
Nov 15
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 18
Nitrite
410 mV
 
Nov 17
ORP
7.99 pH
 
Nov 17
pH
0.03 ppm
 
Nov 15
Phosphate
404 ppm
 
Jun 15
Potassium
35 ppt
 
Nov 17
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 25
TDS
77.1 F
 
Nov 17
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
ppm
ppm
ppt
ppm
F
Nov 17 Sun 410 7.99 35 77.1
Nov 16 Sat 403 8.06 35 77.3
Nov 15 Fri 7.2 475 1320 2 421 8.18 0.03 34.9 77.2
Nov 14 Thu 410 8.0 1.0261 77.4
Jun 28 Fri 7.9 7.93 1.026 77.2
Jun 27 Thu 7.96 77.1
Jun 26 Wed 7.9 425 7.97 77.1
Jun 25 Tue 8.04 0.00 77.4
Jun 23 Sun 8.2 8.06 77.1
Jun 22 Sat 2 7.96 0.05 77.5
Jun 21 Fri 9.0 425 1240 1 7.98 0.08 1.026 77.4
Jun 20 Thu 7.91 77.3
Jun 18 Tue 8.3 415 7.98 77.4
Jun 17 Mon 8.05 77.3
Jun 15 Sat 0.00 0.06 7.98 404 77.2
Jun 14 Fri 7.8 425 1300 3 8.03 0.08 1.026 77.2
Jun 13 Thu 8.2 77
Jun 11 Tue 8.2 420 8.09 77.2
Jun 10 Mon 7.95 77.2
Jun 8 Sat 7.96 77
Jun 7 Fri 8.3 430 0.00 0.06 1280 3 7.91 0.06 398 1.026 77.2
Jun 6 Thu 8.04 77.2
Jun 5 Wed 8.0 425 8.12 77.3
Jun 3 Mon 8.03 77.5
Jun 1 Sat 8.1 440 1320 5 8.0 0.08 1.026 77.1
May 31 Fri 8.03 77.3
May 30 Thu 8.03 77.2
May 29 Wed 8.1 440 8.08 77.2
May 27 Mon 7.98 77.5
May 26 Sun 8.02 77.1
May 25 Sat 8.6 445 1280 5 7.98 0.09 1.026 77.2
May 24 Fri 8.1 8.12 0.00 77.2
May 23 Thu 8.06 77.2
May 22 Wed 8.6 460 8.08 77.5
May 21 Tue 8.7 8.09 77.4
May 19 Sun 8.04 77.2
May 18 Sat 77
May 17 Fri 9.3 450 1280 2 8.02 0.03 1.026 77.1
May 16 Thu 425 8.07 77.2
May 15 Wed 9.9 8.13 77.2
May 14 Tue 10.5 8.15 77.2
May 13 Mon 11.5 8.03 77.5
May 11 Sat 12.1 425 0.00 0.06 1220 4 7.96 0.01 425 1.026 77.1
May 10 Fri 8.14 77.1
May 9 Thu 8.1 440 8.12 77.2
May 7 Tue 8.17 77.1
May 6 Mon 8.16 77.1
May 5 Sun 8.03 77.1
May 4 Sat 8.0 450 0.00 0.06 1240 3 8.06 0.04 400 1.026 77.4
May 3 Fri 8.16 77.3
May 2 Thu 8.19 77.2
May 1 Wed 8.2 460 8.11 77.1
Apr 30 Tue 8.18 77.2
Apr 29 Mon 8.13 77.3
Apr 28 Sun 8.11 77.3
Apr 27 Sat 8.2 420 0.00 0.06 1260 2 8.16 0.04 380 1.026 77.4
Apr 26 Fri 8.16 77.3
Apr 25 Thu 8.08 77.1
Apr 24 Wed 7.7 430 8.13 0.00 77.3
Apr 23 Tue 8.14 77.1
Apr 22 Mon 8.18 77.1
Apr 21 Sun 8.28 77.1
Apr 20 Sat 7.3 430 0.00 0.06 1240 1 8.2 0.08 407 1.026 77
Apr 19 Fri 8.23 77.2
Apr 18 Thu 8.24 77.5
Apr 17 Wed 7.4 415 8.25 77.1
Apr 16 Tue 8.31 77.2
Apr 15 Mon 8.23 77.3
Apr 14 Sun 8.18 77.3
Apr 13 Sat 8.3 415 0.00 0.07 1240 0.75 8.07 0.03 416 1.026 77.2
Apr 12 Fri 8.15 77.6
Apr 11 Thu 8.13 77.1
Apr 10 Wed 8.3 445 8.21 77.2
Apr 9 Tue 8.11 77.1
Apr 8 Mon 8.11 77.2
Apr 7 Sun 8.11 77.1
Apr 6 Sat 8.2 435 1240 0.00 8.11 0.03 1.025 77.2
Apr 5 Fri 8.19 77.3
Apr 4 Thu 8.16 77
Apr 3 Wed 7.4 430 8.21 77
Apr 2 Tue 8.26 77.3
Apr 1 Mon 8.27 77.1
Mar 31 Sun 8.15 77.2
Mar 30 Sat 7.8 430 0.00 0.06 1240 0.25 8.13 0.05 400 1.026 77.5
Mar 29 Fri 8.21 77.4
Mar 28 Thu 8.15 77.3
Mar 27 Wed 7.8 430 8.23 77.5
Mar 26 Tue 8.18 77.4
Mar 25 Mon 8.0 77.4
Mar 24 Sun 7.7 415 0.00 0.06 1280 0.00 8.14 0.08 407 1.026 0.00 77
Mar 23 Sat 8.25 77.3
Mar 22 Fri 8.18 77.1
Mar 21 Thu 7.3 410 8.18 77.1
Mar 20 Wed 8.22 77.5
Mar 19 Tue 8.13 77.2
Mar 18 Mon 8.2 77.1
Mar 17 Sun 7.8 400 0.00 0.03 1200 0.25 8.13 0.08 401 1.025 77.4
Mar 16 Sat 8.11 77.3
Mar 15 Fri 8.02 77
Mar 14 Thu 7.5 425 8.12 77.3
Mar 13 Wed 8.12 77.1
Mar 12 Tue 8.18 77.4
Mar 11 Mon 8.12 77
Mar 10 Sun 7.7 415 0.00 0.06 1280 0.00 8.03 0.08 416 1.025 77.1
Mar 9 Sat 8.11 77
Mar 8 Fri 8.12 77.2
Mar 7 Thu 7.0 430 8.21 77.4
Mar 6 Wed 8.2 77.2
Mar 5 Tue 8.18 77.1
Mar 4 Mon 8.19 77.1
Mar 3 Sun 7.8 410 0.00 0.07 1200 0.50 8.04 0.10 431 1.025 77.4
Mar 2 Sat 8.16 77.1
Mar 1 Fri 8.13 77.1
Feb 28 Thu 7.2 435 8.1 77.2
Feb 27 Wed 8.07 77.3
Feb 26 Tue 8.14 77
Feb 25 Mon 8.19 77.2
Feb 24 Sun 7.3 450 0.00 0.06 1260 0.50 7.95 0.09 425 1.025 0.00 77.1
Feb 23 Sat 8.05 77.3
Feb 22 Fri 8.06 77.3
Feb 21 Thu 6.8 395 8.09 77.4
Feb 20 Wed 8.16 77.4
Feb 19 Tue 8.18 77.3
Feb 18 Mon 8.1 77.2
Feb 17 Sun 7.4 410 0.00 0.06 1280 0.50 8.05 0.08 398 1.025 77.2
Feb 16 Sat 8.1 77.1
Feb 15 Fri 7.99 77.1
Feb 14 Thu 7.1 420 8.09 77.2
Feb 13 Wed 8.14 77.5
Feb 12 Tue 8.15 77.3
Feb 11 Mon 8.14 77.3
Feb 10 Sun 7.7 445 0.00 0.06 1280 0.00 8.05 0.05 437 1.025 77.1
Feb 9 Sat 8.08 77.4
Feb 8 Fri 8.14 77.2
Feb 7 Thu 7.1 440 8.1 77.4
Feb 6 Wed 7.98 77.2
Feb 5 Tue 8.04 77.1
Feb 4 Mon 8.07 77.2
Feb 3 Sun 8.1 450 1220 0.25 8.0 0.06 1.025 77.1
Feb 2 Sat 8.03 77
Feb 1 Fri 8.09 77.5
Jan 31 Thu 7.2 475 8.2 77.1
Jan 30 Wed 8.21 77.1
Jan 29 Tue 8.07 77.1
Jan 28 Mon 8.06 77.2
Jan 27 Sun 7.8 400 1340 0.50 8.08 0.05 1.025 77.4
Jan 26 Sat 8.13 77.4
Jan 25 Fri 8.17 77.3
Jan 24 Thu 8.5 425 8.2 0.00 77.3
Jan 23 Wed 8.21 77.1
Jan 22 Tue 8.8 8.26 77
Jan 21 Mon 8.08 77.1
Jan 20 Sun 8.0 400 1280 0.88 8.18 0.11 1.025 77.4
Jan 19 Sat 8.05 77.4
Jan 18 Fri 8.1 77.1
Jan 17 Thu 7.8 430 8.18 77.3
Jan 16 Wed 8.19 77.3
Jan 15 Tue 8.16 77.2
Jan 14 Mon 8.18 77.2
Jan 13 Sun 7.8 430 1300 1.5 8.15 0.10 1.025 77.2
Jan 12 Sat 0.00 0.06 8.1 443 77.1
Jan 11 Fri 8.14 77.1
Jan 10 Thu 7.7 430 8.24 77.2
Jan 9 Wed 8.16 77
Jan 8 Tue 8.0 77.2
Jan 7 Mon 8.06 77.2
Jan 6 Sun 7.8 415 1260 1.5 7.95 0.09 1.025 77
Jan 5 Sat 8.02 77.3
Jan 4 Fri 7.92 77.1
Jan 3 Thu 7.9 430 7.98 77.1
Jan 2 Wed 7.98 77.4
Jan 1 Tue 7.8 77.5
Dec 30 Sun 8.2 430 1280 2 7.96 0.17 1.025 77.1
Dec 29 Sat 8.08 77.3
Dec 28 Fri 7.8 445 8.03 0.23 77.2
Dec 26 Wed 8.13 77.4
Dec 25 Tue 8.14 77.4
Dec 24 Mon 8.16 0.00 77.3
Dec 23 Sun 8.4 450 1260 4 8.03 0.00 1.025 77.1
Dec 21 Fri 7.85 77.4
Dec 20 Thu 8.7 450 8.0 77.5
Dec 19 Wed 2 8.03 0.00 77.3
Dec 18 Tue 7.97 77.3
Dec 17 Mon 7.98 77.2
Dec 16 Sun 8.4 425 0.00 0.06 1240 1 7.9 0.00 407 1.024 77.1
Dec 15 Sat 7.9 77.1
Dec 14 Fri 8.04 77.5
Dec 13 Thu 8.4 415 8.05 77
Dec 12 Wed 8.05 77.4
Dec 11 Tue 8.05 77.3
Dec 10 Mon 3 8.0 0.00 77.5
Dec 9 Sun 8.4 415 1200 2 8.07 0.00 1.024 77.2
Dec 8 Sat 0.25 8.03 0.00 77.5
Dec 7 Fri 8.15 77.5
Dec 6 Thu 8.2 430 8.12 77.3
Dec 5 Wed 8.15 77.3
Dec 4 Tue 8.15 77.1
Dec 3 Mon 8.08 77.2
Dec 2 Sun 8.4 435 1300 0.25 7.93 0.00 1.025 77.3
Dec 1 Sat 0.00 0.06 7.97 434 77.2
Nov 29 Thu 8.1 435 8.09 77.1
Nov 28 Wed 8.11 77.2
Nov 27 Tue 8.1 77.4
Nov 26 Mon 8.04 77.3
Nov 25 Sun 8.5 435 1300 0.00 7.95 0.00 1.025 77
Nov 24 Sat 0.00 0.06 7.96 362 0.00 77.1
Nov 23 Fri 8.1 435
Nov 21 Wed 8.0 77
Nov 20 Tue 8.06 77.5
Nov 19 Mon 8.04 77.3
Nov 18 Sun 8.1 445 1320 0.00 7.97 0.00 1.025 77.1
Nov 17 Sat 8.0 76.9
Nov 16 Fri 8.05 77.1
Nov 15 Thu 8.1 420 8.08 77.1
Nov 14 Wed 8.12 77.2
Nov 13 Tue 8.05 77.3
Nov 12 Mon 8.07 77.1
Nov 11 Sun 7.9 450 1340 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.025 77
Nov 10 Sat 8.02 77.3
Nov 9 Fri 8.01 77
Nov 8 Thu 8.4 445 8.0 77.2
Nov 7 Wed 7.98 77.2
Nov 6 Tue 7.94 77.1
Nov 5 Mon 8.03 77.2
Nov 4 Sun 8.7 450 1340 0.00 7.98 0.00 1.025 77.4
Nov 3 Sat 7.96 77.1
Nov 2 Fri 8.2 455 8.01 77.2
Oct 31 Wed 8.05 77.3
Oct 30 Tue 7.97 77.2
Oct 29 Mon 8.0 77.1
Oct 28 Sun 8.4 465 1380 0.00 7.99 0.00 1.025 77.2
Oct 27 Sat 7.98 77.1
Oct 26 Fri 8.05 77.5
Oct 25 Thu 8.5 460 8.11 77.4
Oct 24 Wed 8.09 77.1
Oct 23 Tue 8.09 77.5
Oct 22 Mon 8.12 77
Oct 21 Sun 9.0 460 1420 0.00 8.01 0.00 1.024 77.2
Oct 20 Sat 7.89 77.1
Oct 19 Fri 8.09 77.1
Oct 18 Thu 9.0 470 8.15 77.4
Oct 17 Wed 7.98 77.2
Oct 16 Tue 7.98 77.1
Oct 15 Mon 8.06 77.2
Oct 14 Sun 9.0 420 1320 0.25 8.02 0.01 1.024 77.2
Oct 13 Sat 8.09 77.1
Oct 12 Fri 7.88 77.3
Oct 10 Wed 8.0 77.1
Oct 9 Tue 7.98 77.4
Oct 8 Mon