77.1 F
 
Feb 15
Temperature
1.025 SG
 
Feb 10
Salinity
7.99 pH
 
Feb 15
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 18
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 18
Nitrite
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 10
Nitrate
420 ppm
 
Feb 14
Calcium
7.1 dKH
 
Feb 14
Alkalinity
0.05 ppm
 
Feb 10
Phosphate
1280 ppm
 
Feb 10
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 24
TDS
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 10
Iron
437 ppm
 
Feb 10
Potassium
0.06 ppm
 
Feb 10
Iodine
F
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
Feb 15 Fri 77.1 7.99
Feb 14 Thu 77.2 8.09 420 7.1
Feb 13 Wed 77.5 8.14
Feb 12 Tue 77.3 8.15
Feb 11 Mon 77.3 8.14
Feb 10 Sun 77.1 1.025 8.05 0.00 445 7.7 0.05 1280 0.00 437 0.06
Feb 9 Sat 77.4 8.08
Feb 8 Fri 77.2 8.14
Feb 7 Thu 77.4 8.1 440 7.1
Feb 6 Wed 77.2 7.98
Feb 5 Tue 77.1 8.04
Feb 4 Mon 77.2 8.07
Feb 3 Sun 77.1 1.025 8.0 0.25 450 8.1 0.06 1220
Feb 2 Sat 77 8.03
Feb 1 Fri 77.5 8.09
Jan 31 Thu 77.1 8.2 475 7.2
Jan 30 Wed 77.1 8.21
Jan 29 Tue 77.1 8.07
Jan 28 Mon 77.2 8.06
Jan 27 Sun 77.4 1.025 8.08 0.50 400 7.8 0.05 1340
Jan 26 Sat 77.4 8.13
Jan 25 Fri 77.3 8.17
Jan 24 Thu 77.3 8.2 425 8.5 0.00
Jan 23 Wed 77.1 8.21
Jan 22 Tue 77 8.26 8.8
Jan 21 Mon 77.1 8.08
Jan 20 Sun 77.4 1.025 8.18 0.88 400 8.0 0.11 1280
Jan 19 Sat 77.4 8.05
Jan 18 Fri 77.1 8.1
Jan 17 Thu 77.3 8.18 430 7.8
Jan 16 Wed 77.3 8.19
Jan 15 Tue 77.2 8.16
Jan 14 Mon 77.2 8.18
Jan 13 Sun 77.2 1.025 8.15 1.5 430 7.8 0.10 1300
Jan 12 Sat 77.1 8.1 0.00 443 0.06
Jan 11 Fri 77.1 8.14
Jan 10 Thu 77.2 8.24 430 7.7
Jan 9 Wed 77 8.16
Jan 8 Tue 77.2 8.0
Jan 7 Mon 77.2 8.06
Jan 6 Sun 77 1.025 7.95 1.5 415 7.8 0.09 1260
Jan 5 Sat 77.3 8.02
Jan 4 Fri 77.1 7.92
Jan 3 Thu 77.1 7.98 430 7.9
Jan 2 Wed 77.4 7.98
Jan 1 Tue 77.5 7.8
Dec 30 Sun 77.1 1.025 7.96 2 430 8.2 0.17 1280
Dec 29 Sat 77.3 8.08
Dec 28 Fri 77.2 8.03 445 7.8 0.23
Dec 26 Wed 77.4 8.13
Dec 25 Tue 77.4 8.14
Dec 24 Mon 77.3 8.16 0.00
Dec 23 Sun 77.1 1.025 8.03 4 450 8.4 0.00 1260
Dec 21 Fri 77.4 7.85
Dec 20 Thu 77.5 8.0 450 8.7
Dec 19 Wed 77.3 8.03 2 0.00
Dec 18 Tue 77.3 7.97
Dec 17 Mon 77.2 7.98
Dec 16 Sun 77.1 1.024 7.9 1 425 8.4 0.00 1240 0.00 407 0.06
Dec 15 Sat 77.1 7.9
Dec 14 Fri 77.5 8.04
Dec 13 Thu 77 8.05 415 8.4
Dec 12 Wed 77.4 8.05
Dec 11 Tue 77.3 8.05
Dec 10 Mon 77.5 8.0 3 0.00
Dec 9 Sun 77.2 1.024 8.07 2 415 8.4 0.00 1200
Dec 8 Sat 77.5 8.03 0.25 0.00
Dec 7 Fri 77.5 8.15
Dec 6 Thu 77.3 8.12 430 8.2
Dec 5 Wed 77.3 8.15
Dec 4 Tue 77.1 8.15
Dec 3 Mon 77.2 8.08
Dec 2 Sun 77.3 1.025 7.93 0.25 435 8.4 0.00 1300
Dec 1 Sat 77.2 7.97 0.00 434 0.06
Nov 29 Thu 77.1 8.09 435 8.1
Nov 28 Wed 77.2 8.11
Nov 27 Tue 77.4 8.1
Nov 26 Mon 77.3 8.04
Nov 25 Sun 77 1.025 7.95 0.00 435 8.5 0.00 1300
Nov 24 Sat 77.1 7.96 0.00 0.00 362 0.06
Nov 23 Fri 435 8.1
Nov 21 Wed 77 8.0
Nov 20 Tue 77.5 8.06
Nov 19 Mon 77.3 8.04
Nov 18 Sun 77.1 1.025 7.97 0.00 445 8.1 0.00 1320
Nov 17 Sat 76.9 8.0
Nov 16 Fri 77.1 8.05
Nov 15 Thu 77.1 8.08 420 8.1
Nov 14 Wed 77.2 8.12
Nov 13 Tue 77.3 8.05
Nov 12 Mon 77.1 8.07
Nov 11 Sun 77 1.025 8.0 0.00 450 7.9 0.00 1340
Nov 10 Sat 77.3 8.02
Nov 9 Fri 77 8.01
Nov 8 Thu 77.2 8.0 445 8.4
Nov 7 Wed 77.2 7.98
Nov 6 Tue 77.1 7.94
Nov 5 Mon 77.2 8.03
Nov 4 Sun 77.4 1.025 7.98 0.00 450 8.7 0.00 1340
Nov 3 Sat 77.1 7.96
Nov 2 Fri 77.2 8.01 455 8.2
Oct 31 Wed 77.3 8.05
Oct 30 Tue 77.2 7.97
Oct 29 Mon 77.1 8.0
Oct 28 Sun 77.2 1.025 7.99 0.00 465 8.4 0.00 1380
Oct 27 Sat 77.1 7.98
Oct 26 Fri 77.5 8.05
Oct 25 Thu 77.4 8.11 460 8.5
Oct 24 Wed 77.1 8.09
Oct 23 Tue 77.5 8.09
Oct 22 Mon 77 8.12
Oct 21 Sun 77.2 1.024 8.01 0.00 460 9.0 0.00 1420
Oct 20 Sat 77.1 7.89
Oct 19 Fri 77.1 8.09
Oct 18 Thu 77.4 8.15 470 9.0
Oct 17 Wed 77.2 7.98
Oct 16 Tue 77.1 7.98
Oct 15 Mon 77.2 8.06
Oct 14 Sun 77.2 1.024 8.02 0.25 420 9.0 0.01 1320
Oct 13 Sat 77.1 8.09
Oct 12 Fri 77.3 7.88
Oct 10 Wed 77.1 8.0
Oct 9 Tue 77.4 7.98
Oct 8 Mon 77.2 7.94
Oct 7 Sun 77.3 1.026 7.84 0.00 430 9.0 0.00 1340
Oct 6 Sat 77.2 7.9
Oct 5 Fri 77.1 8.03
Oct 4 Thu 77.5 8.09 430 9.2
Oct 3 Wed 77.3 8.08
Oct 2 Tue 77.1 8.05
Oct 1 Mon 77.3 8.04
Sep 30 Sun 77.3 1.025 7.93 0.00 425 8.1 0.00 1360
Sep 28 Fri 77.2 7.93
Sep 27 Thu 77.2 7.98 430 8.1
Sep 26 Wed 77.2 8.04
Sep 25 Tue 77.4 8.03
Sep 24 Mon 77.1 8.01
Sep 23 Sun 77.3 1.025 7.98 0.50 430 8.1 0.01 1340
Sep 21 Fri 77.3 8.08
Sep 20 Thu 77.1 8.12 430 8.1
Sep 19 Wed 77.3 8.1
Sep 18 Tue 77.2 8.04
Sep 17 Mon 77.5 8.05
Sep 16 Sun 77.1 1.025 8.02 0.00 410 7.6 0.01 1320
Sep 15 Sat 77.3 8.06
Sep 14 Fri 77.1 8.16
Sep 13 Thu 77.2 8.14 425 7.9
Sep 12 Wed 77.4 8.05
Sep 11 Tue 77.3 8.05
Sep 10 Mon 77.1 8.05
Sep 9 Sun 78.3 1.025 7.97 0.50 415 7.8 0.01 1360
Sep 8 Sat 77.4 8.0
Sep 7 Fri 77.3 8.04
Sep 6 Thu 77.3 8.12 425 8.2
Sep 5 Wed 77.1 8.05
Sep 4 Tue 77.2 8.07
Sep 3 Mon 77.3 7.94
Sep 2 Sun 77.2 1.026 7.94 0.50 430 8.4 0.01 1340
Sep 1 Sat 77.4 8.03
Aug 31 Fri 77.4 7.98 440 8.7
Aug 29 Wed 77.3 8.07
Aug 28 Tue 77.1 8.05
Aug 27 Mon 77.3 8.1
Aug 26 Sun 77.4 1.026 8.0 1.5 435 8.1 0.01 1350
Aug 25 Sat 77 8.04
Aug 24 Fri 77.2 8.01
Aug 23 Thu 77.2 8.15 455 8.4
Aug 22 Wed 77.3 7.97
Aug 21 Tue 77.2 7.98
Aug 20 Mon 77.1 1.026 7.97 1.5 445 9.0 0.02 1360
Aug 18 Sat 77.2 8.04
Aug 17 Fri 77.2 8.02
Aug 16 Thu 77.3 8.05 445 9.2
Aug 15 Wed 77.3 7.95
Aug 14 Tue 77.2 7.97
Aug 13 Mon 77.3 8.02
Aug 12 Sun 77.2 1.026 8.02 2 460 9.8 0.04 1360
Aug 11 Sat 77 8.11
Aug 10 Fri 77.3 8.1
Aug 9 Thu 77.4 8.15 440 9.8
Aug 8 Wed 77.2 8.16
Aug 7 Tue 77.1 8.18
Aug 6 Mon 77.3 8.19
Aug 5 Sun 77.3 1.026 8.18 0.75 440 9.5 0.01 1360
Aug 4 Sat 77.3 8.1
Aug 2 Thu 77.3 8.14
Aug 1 Wed 77.1 8.17
Jul 31 Tue 77.6 8.21
Jul 30 Mon 77.3 1.026 8.21 0.75 440 10.2 0.00 1360
Jul 29 Sun 77.1 8.22
Jul 28 Sat 77.3 8.19
Jul 27 Fri 77.2 8.1
Jul 26 Thu 77.6 8.15 480 9.8
Jul 25 Wed 77.3 8.03
Jul 24 Tue 77.1 8.03
Jul 23 Mon 77.2 8.03
Jul 22 Sun 77.3 1.026 8.01 2 430 9.0 0.01 1380
Jul 21 Sat 77.1 8.02
Jul 20 Fri 77.1 8.01
Jul 19 Thu 77.3 7.95 0.75 440 7.9 0.02
Jul 18 Wed 77.2 7.91 2 0.00
Jul 17 Tue 77.1 7.91
Jul 16 Mon 77.5 7.91
Jul 15 Sun 77.3 1.026 7.95 0.05 425 8.4 0.00 1420
Jul 14 Sat 77.3 7.93
Jul 13 Fri 77.2 7.94
Jul 12 Thu 77.4 8.03 425 7.3
Jul 11 Wed 77.5 8.0
Jul 10 Tue 77.5 7.95
Jul 9 Mon 77.3 7.96
Jul 8 Sun 77.1 1.026 8.06 0.00 420 7.0 0.00 1460
Jul 7 Sat 77.4 8.08
Jul 6 Fri 77.2 8.13
Jul 5 Thu 77.2 8.12 440 7.4
Jul 4 Wed 77.5 8.16
Jul 3 Tue 77.4 8.18
Jul 2 Mon 77 8.08
Jul 1 Sun 77.5 1.026 8.12 0.00 460 9.0 0.00 1485
Jun 30 Sat 77.3 8.04
Jun 29 Fri 77.3 7.96
Jun 28 Thu 77.3 8.11 470
Jun 27 Wed 77.3 8.01 9.3
Jun 26 Tue 77.3 7.95
Jun 25 Mon 77.3 8.0
Jun 24 Sun 77.4 1.026 8.03 0.00 435 0.00 1400
Jun 23 Sat 77.1 8.02 8.8
Jun 22 Fri 77.4 7.97
Jun 21 Thu 77.3 8.06
Jun 20 Wed 77.3 8.09 8.8
Jun 19 Tue 77.3 8.03
Jun 18 Mon 77.4 8.06
Jun 17 Sun 77.4 1.026 7.98 0.00 425 8.1 0.01 1480
Jun 16 Sat 77.4 7.93
Jun 15 Fri 77.2 8.05
Jun 14 Thu 77.4 8.04
Jun 13 Wed 77.4 7.99
Jun 12 Tue 77.1 8.0
Jun 11 Mon 77.2 8.02
Jun 10 Sun 77.2 7.95
Jun 9 Sat 77.4 1.025 7.95 0.00 425 8.8 0.00 1520
Jun 8 Fri 77.4 8.02
Jun 7 Thu 77.1 8.12 7.8
Jun 6 Wed 77.5 8.05
Jun 5 Tue 77.1 8.01
Jun 4 Mon 77.1 8.06
Jun 3 Sun 77.4 8.01
Jun 2 Sat 77.3 1.026 7.93 0.50 435 8.2 0.01 1440
Jun 1 Fri 77.5 7.98
May 31 Thu 77.1 8.03 8.2
May 30 Wed 77.1 7.92
May 29 Tue 77.5 7.92
May 28 Mon 77.2 7.94
May 27 Sun 77.3 1.026 7.9 1.5 425 8.7 0.00 1400
May 26 Sat 77.6 7.82
May 25 Fri 77.9 7.91
May 24 Thu 77.5 7.98 8.7
May 23 Wed 77.3 7.97
May 22 Tue 77.3 7.96 440 8.5
May 21 Mon 77.2 8.01
May 20 Sun 77.4 1.026 7.9 1.5 415 8.5 0.00 1440
May 19 Sat 77.2 7.93
May 18 Fri 77.5 7.9
May 17 Thu 77.6 7.99
May 16 Wed 77.5 7.92
May 15 Tue 77.4 8.0
May 14 Mon 77.7 8.03
May 13 Sun 77.4 1.025 7.88 5 415 8.8 0.00 1540
May 12 Sat 77.3 7.91
May 11 Fri 76.7 7.98