77.2 F
 
Jun 28
Temperature
1.026 SG
 
Jun 28
Salinity
7.93 pH
 
Jun 28
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 18
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 18
Nitrite
2 ppm
 
Jun 22
Nitrate
425 ppm
 
Jun 26
Calcium
7.9 dKH
 
Jun 28
Alkalinity
0.05 ppm
 
Jun 22
Phosphate
1240 ppm
 
Jun 21
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 25
TDS
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 15
Iron
404 ppm
 
Jun 15
Potassium
0.06 ppm
 
Jun 15
Iodine
F
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
Jun 28 Fri 77.2 1.026 7.93 7.9
Jun 27 Thu 77.1 7.96
Jun 26 Wed 77.1 7.97 425 7.9
Jun 25 Tue 77.4 8.04 0.00
Jun 23 Sun 77.1 8.06 8.2
Jun 22 Sat 77.5 7.96 2 0.05
Jun 21 Fri 77.4 1.026 7.98 1 425 9.0 0.08 1240
Jun 20 Thu 77.3 7.91
Jun 18 Tue 77.4 7.98 415 8.3
Jun 17 Mon 77.3 8.05
Jun 15 Sat 77.2 7.98 0.00 404 0.06
Jun 14 Fri 77.2 1.026 8.03 3 425 7.8 0.08 1300
Jun 13 Thu 77 8.2
Jun 11 Tue 77.2 8.09 420 8.2
Jun 10 Mon 77.2 7.95
Jun 8 Sat 77 7.96
Jun 7 Fri 77.2 1.026 7.91 3 430 8.3 0.06 1280 0.00 398 0.06
Jun 6 Thu 77.2 8.04
Jun 5 Wed 77.3 8.12 425 8.0
Jun 3 Mon 77.5 8.03
Jun 1 Sat 77.1 1.026 8.0 5 440 8.1 0.08 1320
May 31 Fri 77.3 8.03
May 30 Thu 77.2 8.03
May 29 Wed 77.2 8.08 440 8.1
May 27 Mon 77.5 7.98
May 26 Sun 77.1 8.02
May 25 Sat 77.2 1.026 7.98 5 445 8.6 0.09 1280
May 24 Fri 77.2 8.12 8.1 0.00
May 23 Thu 77.2 8.06
May 22 Wed 77.5 8.08 460 8.6
May 21 Tue 77.4 8.09 8.7
May 19 Sun 77.2 8.04
May 18 Sat 77
May 17 Fri 77.1 1.026 8.02 2 450 9.3 0.03 1280
May 16 Thu 77.2 8.07 425
May 15 Wed 77.2 8.13 9.9
May 14 Tue 77.2 8.15 10.5
May 13 Mon 77.5 8.03 11.5
May 11 Sat 77.1 1.026 7.96 4 425 12.1 0.01 1220 0.00 425 0.06
May 10 Fri 77.1 8.14
May 9 Thu 77.2 8.12 440 8.1
May 7 Tue 77.1 8.17
May 6 Mon 77.1 8.16
May 5 Sun 77.1 8.03
May 4 Sat 77.4 1.026 8.06 3 450 8.0 0.04 1240 0.00 400 0.06
May 3 Fri 77.3 8.16
May 2 Thu 77.2 8.19
May 1 Wed 77.1 8.11 460 8.2
Apr 30 Tue 77.2 8.18
Apr 29 Mon 77.3 8.13
Apr 28 Sun 77.3 8.11
Apr 27 Sat 77.4 1.026 8.16 2 420 8.2 0.04 1260 0.00 380 0.06
Apr 26 Fri 77.3 8.16
Apr 25 Thu 77.1 8.08
Apr 24 Wed 77.3 8.13 430 7.7 0.00
Apr 23 Tue 77.1 8.14
Apr 22 Mon 77.1 8.18
Apr 21 Sun 77.1 8.28
Apr 20 Sat 77 1.026 8.2 1 430 7.3 0.08 1240 0.00 407 0.06
Apr 19 Fri 77.2 8.23
Apr 18 Thu 77.5 8.24
Apr 17 Wed 77.1 8.25 415 7.4
Apr 16 Tue 77.2 8.31
Apr 15 Mon 77.3 8.23
Apr 14 Sun 77.3 8.18
Apr 13 Sat 77.2 1.026 8.07 0.75 415 8.3 0.03 1240 0.00 416 0.07
Apr 12 Fri 77.6 8.15
Apr 11 Thu 77.1 8.13
Apr 10 Wed 77.2 8.21 445 8.3
Apr 9 Tue 77.1 8.11
Apr 8 Mon 77.2 8.11
Apr 7 Sun 77.1 8.11
Apr 6 Sat 77.2 1.025 8.11 0.00 435 8.2 0.03 1240
Apr 5 Fri 77.3 8.19
Apr 4 Thu 77 8.16
Apr 3 Wed 77 8.21 430 7.4
Apr 2 Tue 77.3 8.26
Apr 1 Mon 77.1 8.27
Mar 31 Sun 77.2 8.15
Mar 30 Sat 77.5 1.026 8.13 0.25 430 7.8 0.05 1240 0.00 400 0.06
Mar 29 Fri 77.4 8.21
Mar 28 Thu 77.3 8.15
Mar 27 Wed 77.5 8.23 430 7.8
Mar 26 Tue 77.4 8.18
Mar 25 Mon 77.4 8.0
Mar 24 Sun 77 1.026 8.14 0.00 415 7.7 0.08 1280 0.00 0.00 407 0.06
Mar 23 Sat 77.3 8.25
Mar 22 Fri 77.1 8.18
Mar 21 Thu 77.1 8.18 410 7.3
Mar 20 Wed 77.5 8.22
Mar 19 Tue 77.2 8.13
Mar 18 Mon 77.1 8.2
Mar 17 Sun 77.4 1.025 8.13 0.25 400 7.8 0.08 1200 0.00 401 0.03
Mar 16 Sat 77.3 8.11
Mar 15 Fri 77 8.02
Mar 14 Thu 77.3 8.12 425 7.5
Mar 13 Wed 77.1 8.12
Mar 12 Tue 77.4 8.18
Mar 11 Mon 77 8.12
Mar 10 Sun 77.1 1.025 8.03 0.00 415 7.7 0.08 1280 0.00 416 0.06
Mar 9 Sat 77 8.11
Mar 8 Fri 77.2 8.12
Mar 7 Thu 77.4 8.21 430 7.0
Mar 6 Wed 77.2 8.2
Mar 5 Tue 77.1 8.18
Mar 4 Mon 77.1 8.19
Mar 3 Sun 77.4 1.025 8.04 0.50 410 7.8 0.10 1200 0.00 431 0.07
Mar 2 Sat 77.1 8.16
Mar 1 Fri 77.1 8.13
Feb 28 Thu 77.2 8.1 435 7.2
Feb 27 Wed 77.3 8.07
Feb 26 Tue 77 8.14
Feb 25 Mon 77.2 8.19
Feb 24 Sun 77.1 1.025 7.95 0.50 450 7.3 0.09 1260 0.00 0.00 425 0.06
Feb 23 Sat 77.3 8.05
Feb 22 Fri 77.3 8.06
Feb 21 Thu 77.4 8.09 395 6.8
Feb 20 Wed 77.4 8.16
Feb 19 Tue 77.3 8.18
Feb 18 Mon 77.2 8.1
Feb 17 Sun 77.2 1.025 8.05 0.50 410 7.4 0.08 1280 0.00 398 0.06
Feb 16 Sat 77.1 8.1
Feb 15 Fri 77.1 7.99
Feb 14 Thu 77.2 8.09 420 7.1
Feb 13 Wed 77.5 8.14
Feb 12 Tue 77.3 8.15
Feb 11 Mon 77.3 8.14
Feb 10 Sun 77.1 1.025 8.05 0.00 445 7.7 0.05 1280 0.00 437 0.06
Feb 9 Sat 77.4 8.08
Feb 8 Fri 77.2 8.14
Feb 7 Thu 77.4 8.1 440 7.1
Feb 6 Wed 77.2 7.98
Feb 5 Tue 77.1 8.04
Feb 4 Mon 77.2 8.07
Feb 3 Sun 77.1 1.025 8.0 0.25 450 8.1 0.06 1220
Feb 2 Sat 77 8.03
Feb 1 Fri 77.5 8.09
Jan 31 Thu 77.1 8.2 475 7.2
Jan 30 Wed 77.1 8.21
Jan 29 Tue 77.1 8.07
Jan 28 Mon 77.2 8.06
Jan 27 Sun 77.4 1.025 8.08 0.50 400 7.8 0.05 1340
Jan 26 Sat 77.4 8.13
Jan 25 Fri 77.3 8.17
Jan 24 Thu 77.3 8.2 425 8.5 0.00
Jan 23 Wed 77.1 8.21
Jan 22 Tue 77 8.26 8.8
Jan 21 Mon 77.1 8.08
Jan 20 Sun 77.4 1.025 8.18 0.88 400 8.0 0.11 1280
Jan 19 Sat 77.4 8.05
Jan 18 Fri 77.1 8.1
Jan 17 Thu 77.3 8.18 430 7.8
Jan 16 Wed 77.3 8.19
Jan 15 Tue 77.2 8.16
Jan 14 Mon 77.2 8.18
Jan 13 Sun 77.2 1.025 8.15 1.5 430 7.8 0.10 1300
Jan 12 Sat 77.1 8.1 0.00 443 0.06
Jan 11 Fri 77.1 8.14
Jan 10 Thu 77.2 8.24 430 7.7
Jan 9 Wed 77 8.16
Jan 8 Tue 77.2 8.0
Jan 7 Mon 77.2 8.06
Jan 6 Sun 77 1.025 7.95 1.5 415 7.8 0.09 1260
Jan 5 Sat 77.3 8.02
Jan 4 Fri 77.1 7.92
Jan 3 Thu 77.1 7.98 430 7.9
Jan 2 Wed 77.4 7.98
Jan 1 Tue 77.5 7.8
Dec 30 Sun 77.1 1.025 7.96 2 430 8.2 0.17 1280
Dec 29 Sat 77.3 8.08
Dec 28 Fri 77.2 8.03 445 7.8 0.23
Dec 26 Wed 77.4 8.13
Dec 25 Tue 77.4 8.14
Dec 24 Mon 77.3 8.16 0.00
Dec 23 Sun 77.1 1.025 8.03 4 450 8.4 0.00 1260
Dec 21 Fri 77.4 7.85
Dec 20 Thu 77.5 8.0 450 8.7
Dec 19 Wed 77.3 8.03 2 0.00
Dec 18 Tue 77.3 7.97
Dec 17 Mon 77.2 7.98
Dec 16 Sun 77.1 1.024 7.9 1 425 8.4 0.00 1240 0.00 407 0.06
Dec 15 Sat 77.1 7.9
Dec 14 Fri 77.5 8.04
Dec 13 Thu 77 8.05 415 8.4
Dec 12 Wed 77.4 8.05
Dec 11 Tue 77.3 8.05
Dec 10 Mon 77.5 8.0 3 0.00
Dec 9 Sun 77.2 1.024 8.07 2 415 8.4 0.00 1200
Dec 8 Sat 77.5 8.03 0.25 0.00
Dec 7 Fri 77.5 8.15
Dec 6 Thu 77.3 8.12 430 8.2
Dec 5 Wed 77.3 8.15
Dec 4 Tue 77.1 8.15
Dec 3 Mon 77.2 8.08
Dec 2 Sun 77.3 1.025 7.93 0.25 435 8.4 0.00 1300
Dec 1 Sat 77.2 7.97 0.00 434 0.06
Nov 29 Thu 77.1 8.09 435 8.1
Nov 28 Wed 77.2 8.11
Nov 27 Tue 77.4 8.1
Nov 26 Mon 77.3 8.04
Nov 25 Sun 77 1.025 7.95 0.00 435 8.5 0.00 1300
Nov 24 Sat 77.1 7.96 0.00 0.00 362 0.06
Nov 23 Fri 435 8.1
Nov 21 Wed 77 8.0
Nov 20 Tue 77.5 8.06
Nov 19 Mon 77.3 8.04
Nov 18 Sun 77.1 1.025 7.97 0.00 445 8.1 0.00 1320
Nov 17 Sat 76.9 8.0
Nov 16 Fri 77.1 8.05
Nov 15 Thu 77.1 8.08 420 8.1
Nov 14 Wed 77.2 8.12
Nov 13 Tue 77.3 8.05
Nov 12 Mon 77.1 8.07
Nov 11 Sun 77 1.025 8.0 0.00 450 7.9 0.00 1340
Nov 10 Sat 77.3 8.02
Nov 9 Fri 77 8.01
Nov 8 Thu 77.2 8.0 445 8.4
Nov 7 Wed 77.2 7.98
Nov 6 Tue 77.1 7.94
Nov 5 Mon 77.2 8.03
Nov 4 Sun 77.4 1.025 7.98 0.00 450 8.7 0.00 1340
Nov 3 Sat 77.1 7.96
Nov 2 Fri 77.2 8.01 455 8.2
Oct 31 Wed 77.3 8.05
Oct 30 Tue 77.2 7.97
Oct 29 Mon 77.1 8.0
Oct 28 Sun 77.2 1.025 7.99 0.00 465 8.4 0.00 1380
Oct 27 Sat 77.1 7.98
Oct 26 Fri 77.5 8.05
Oct 25 Thu 77.4 8.11 460 8.5
Oct 24 Wed 77.1 8.09
Oct 23 Tue 77.5 8.09
Oct 22 Mon 77 8.12
Oct 21 Sun 77.2 1.024 8.01 0.00 460 9.0 0.00 1420
Oct 20 Sat 77.1 7.89
Oct 19 Fri 77.1 8.09
Oct 18 Thu 77.4 8.15 470 9.0
Oct 17 Wed 77.2 7.98
Oct 16 Tue 77.1 7.98
Oct 15 Mon 77.2 8.06
Oct 14 Sun 77.2 1.024 8.02 0.25 420 9.0 0.01 1320
Oct 13 Sat 77.1 8.09
Oct 12 Fri 77.3 7.88
Oct 10 Wed 77.1 8.0
Oct 9 Tue 77.4 7.98
Oct 8 Mon 77.2 7.94
Oct 7 Sun 77.3 1.026 7.84 0.00 430 9.0 0.00 1340
Oct 6 Sat 77.2 7.9
Oct 5 Fri 77.1 8.03
Oct 4 Thu 77.5 8.09 430 9.2
Oct 3 Wed 77.3 8.08
Oct 2 Tue 77.1 8.05
Oct 1 Mon 77.3 8.04
Sep 30 Sun 77.3 1.025 7.93 0.00 425 8.1 0.00 1360
Sep 28 Fri 77.2 7.93
Sep 27 Thu 77.2 7.98 430 8.1
Sep 26 Wed 77.2 8.04
Sep 25 Tue 77.4 8.03
Sep 24 Mon 77.1 8.01
Sep 23 Sun 77.3 1.025 7.98 0.50 430 8.1 0.01 1340
Sep 21 Fri 77.3 8.08
Sep 20 Thu 77.1 8.12 430 8.1
Sep 19 Wed 77.3 8.1
Sep 18 Tue 77.2 8.04
Sep 17 Mon 77.5 8.05
Sep 16 Sun 77.1 1.025 8.02 0.00 410 7.6 0.01 1320
Sep 15 Sat 77.3 8.06
Sep 14 Fri 77.1 8.16
Sep 13 Thu