77.2 F
 
Jun 15
Temperature
18.9 ppt
 
Jun 15
Salinity
7.72 pH
 
Jun 15
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 18
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 18
Nitrite
10 ppm
 
Jul 10
Nitrate
9.0 dKH
 
Jan 16
Alkalinity
0.7 mgL
 
Oct 10
Copper
448 mV
 
Jun 15
ORP
F
ppt
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
mgL
mV
Jun 15 Sat 77.2 18.9 7.72 448
May 27 Mon 77.8 19.5 7.69 453
May 16 Thu 76.4 18.6 7.8 338
May 9 Thu 78.6 16.9 7.67 422
May 2 Thu 77.3 16.8 7.61 447
Apr 25 Thu 78.8 15.3 7.6 438
Apr 19 Fri 77.6 15 7.64 406
Apr 11 Thu 77.2 17.9 7.71 414
Apr 4 Thu 77.1 20.6 7.54 449
Mar 29 Fri 78.4 28.4 7.76 422
Mar 20 Wed 77.9 32.9 7.81 433
Mar 14 Thu 78.4
Mar 8 Fri 78.9 30.1 7.86 401
Feb 28 Thu 78.5 29.4 7.82 415
Feb 21 Thu 77.6 29.1 7.85 388
Feb 14 Thu 77.3 27.8 7.75 420
Feb 7 Thu 77.2 29.1 7.79 420
Jan 29 Tue 77 27.1 7.91 407
Jan 25 Fri 78.3 27.8 7.95 406
Jan 16 Wed 78.9 30.1 7.91 9.0 388
Jan 10 Thu 78.8 29.6 7.96 410
Jan 3 Thu 79.3 31.7 7.91 415
Dec 27 Thu 78.2 31.2 7.9 403
Dec 19 Wed 84 30.8 7.92 383
Dec 11 Tue 79 32.2 8.1 438
Dec 6 Thu 78.9 32.2 7.95 409
Nov 26 Mon 79 32.2 7.94 416
Nov 13 Tue 77.6 34.6 7.95 418
Nov 7 Wed 79.1 34.4 7.89 412
Nov 2 Fri 78.7 33.5 7.9 362
Oct 23 Tue 77.4 32.8 7.97 424
Oct 17 Wed 78.2 32.1 7.94 428
Oct 9 Tue 79.5 31.2 7.92 353
Oct 3 Wed 78.9 31.6 7.94 427
Sep 25 Tue 77.2 30.9 7.94 425
Sep 11 Tue 77.7 29.1 7.93 419
Sep 4 Tue 79 28.2 7.96 320
Aug 29 Wed 78.2 29.6 7.94 444
Aug 23 Thu 77.9 29.6 8.01 403
Aug 14 Tue 76.9 32.3 7.96 439
Aug 9 Thu 77.6 34.1 7.98 439
Jul 31 Tue 77.1 32.8 7.97 442
Jul 24 Tue 77.8 30.8 7.95 449
Jul 17 Tue 78.1 29.6 7.96 440
Jul 10 Tue 77.6 28.1 7.9 10 448
Jul 3 Tue 78.3 27.9 7.95 455
Jun 28 Thu 77 28.3 7.92 439
Jun 19 Tue 77.2 30.6 7.94 441
Jun 12 Tue 77.5 33 7.94 448
Jun 5 Tue 78.6 34.1 7.94 452
May 31 Thu 78.1 33 7.97 437
May 25 Fri 77.8 34.1 7.98 459
May 16 Wed 76.9 32.4 7.98 447
May 8 Tue 77.5 32.6 8.01 446
May 1 Tue 78.5 31.7 8.1 434
Apr 25 Wed 77.3 31.6 8.06 436
Apr 17 Tue 79.9 31 7.98 357
Apr 11 Wed 78.9 30.8 8.06 387
Apr 3 Tue 78.3 30.8 7.97 398
Mar 27 Tue 78.2 30.8 8.03 388
Mar 20 Tue 77.7 31 7.94 409
Mar 6 Tue 79.1 30.9 7.96 390
Feb 27 Tue 77.1 31 7.99 9.0 402
Feb 20 Tue 78.6 31.1 7.96 379
Feb 13 Tue 78.7 34.5 7.99 352
Feb 6 Tue 77.6 34.4 7.9 397
Jan 23 Tue 79.1 31.9 8.01 384
Jan 16 Tue 79.2 31.1 8.01 371
Jan 9 Tue 79.7 30.8 7.99 375
Jan 2 Tue 80.1 29.9 8.01 347
Dec 19 Tue 79.2 29.1 7.96 373
Dec 12 Tue 78.2 27.9 8.01 375
Dec 5 Tue 78.8 25.3 7.96 370
Nov 28 Tue 78.3 25.5 8.03 348
Nov 21 Tue 79.8 25.4 8.02 365
Nov 14 Tue 80 24.1 8.01 365
Nov 8 Wed 78.6 22.9 7.97 346
Nov 1 Wed 78.3 22.5 8.04 350
Oct 24 Tue 78.3 24.2 8.18 348
Oct 18 Wed 78.6 23 8.08 346
Oct 10 Tue 78.6 23 8.0 0.7 342
Oct 2 Mon 79.3 21.8 8.04 333
Sep 26 Tue 78 21.5 7.98 0.2 349
Sep 19 Tue 79.9 21.8 7.91 329
Sep 13 Wed 84.1 21.6 7.99 371
Aug 29 Tue 81.5 19.9 7.95 378
Aug 22 Tue 81.6 18.5 8.0 368
Aug 8 Tue 80.8 16.7 7.82 386
Aug 2 Wed 81.9 14.3 7.82 346
Jul 25 Tue 82.9 14.4 7.89 389
Jul 18 Tue 81.4 14.1 7.8 0.00 0.00 80 11.0 401
Jul 11 Tue 84.7 15.5 7.88 413
Jul 6 Thu 84.4 17.3 7.93 403
May 4 Thu 80.3 7.88 442
Apr 22 Sat 79.4 32.4 7.91 400
Apr 11 Tue 79.3 32.8 7.89 390
Mar 30 Thu 79.6 32 7.8 440
Mar 15 Wed 79.7 32.7 7.87 400
Mar 2 Thu 78.7 32.5 7.92 395
Feb 16 Thu 79.8 31.5 7.98 294
Feb 7 Tue 79.2 31.2 7.95 343
Dec 16 Fri 80.5 34 8.02 316
Dec 8 Thu 80 33.7 8.07 307
Nov 1 Tue 80.8 33.5 7.97 313
Oct 7 Fri 80 32.7 7.96 316
Sep 28 Wed 79.7 34.6 8.0 331
Aug 24 Wed 80.9 33.4 7.98 246
Aug 13 Sat 78.6 35.2 8.01 253
May 25 Wed 79.8 14 8.05 0.20 0.25 5 189
May 21 Sat 79.2 12.2 7.89 0.25 0.50 5 174
May 19 Thu 0.25 0.00 0.00
May 17 Tue 80.1 16.3 7.84 0.25 0.00 5 154
May 14 Sat 80.5 16 7.97 0.50 0.50 5 11.0 140
May 12 Thu 78.6 11 7.85 1 0.50 5 140
May 6 Fri 80 11 7.77 1 0.50 5 98
May 3 Tue 80.4 12 7.8 0.25 2 11.0 53
Apr 27 Wed 76.8 11 7.95 0.40 0.10
Apr 22 Fri 15