8.5 dKH
 
Apr 19
Alkalinity
425 ppm
 
May 21
Calcium
1350 ppm
 
May 21
Magnesium
12 ppm
 
Mar 28
Nitrate
8 ppm
 
Jan 24
Nitrite
0.07 ppm
 
Feb 19
Phosphate
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
May 21 Thu 425 1350
Apr 19 Sun 8.5
Apr 13 Mon 425 1390
Apr 2 Thu 9.1
Mar 28 Sat 12
Mar 24 Tue 425
Mar 21 Sat 9.2 1440
Mar 20 Fri 9.4
Mar 4 Wed 8.9 455 1275
Feb 25 Tue 9.1
Feb 19 Wed 4 0.07
Feb 18 Tue 460
Feb 14 Fri 9.0
Feb 11 Tue 9.0
Feb 8 Sat 8.5
Feb 7 Fri 435 1350
Feb 2 Sun 1395
Jan 31 Fri 8.7 470
Jan 27 Mon 8.8
Jan 26 Sun 8.8 480
Jan 24 Fri 8.7 8 0.00
Jan 22 Wed 8.8 480
Jan 21 Tue 8.7
Jan 20 Mon 8.8
Jan 18 Sat 9.1