7.4 dKH
 
Jun 6
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 6
Ammonia
445 ppm
 
Jun 6
Calcium
1400 ppm
 
Jun 6
Magnesium
20 ppm
 
Jun 6
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 6
Nitrite
8.25 pH
 
Jun 6
pH
0.10 ppm
 
Jun 6
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Jun 6
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
Jun 6 Wed 7.4 0.00 445 1400 20 0.00 8.25 0.10 1.026
May 29 Tue 7.9 430 1400 10 8.3 0.03 1.026
May 17 Thu 11.1 470 1360 10 0.00
May 14 Mon 7.3 470 10 0.09
May 10 Thu 8.9 0.00 390 1280 20 0.00 0.12
May 3 Thu 9.2 0.00 425 1220 20 0.00 0.07
Apr 3 Tue 7.2 0.00 425 1260 20 0.00 0.08
Mar 15 Thu 7.5 450 1200 10 0.11
Mar 6 Tue 8.1 460 10
Mar 5 Mon 7.6 0.00 380 1120 20 0.00
Feb 27 Tue 7.6 0.00 410 20 0.00 0.24
Dec 30 Sat 9.0 395
Sep 25 Mon 8.5 400
Aug 9 Wed 9.0 375
Jun 25 Sun 9.4 420 1200 0.02
Jun 17 Sat 10.5 460 1280
Jun 15 Thu 10.8 0.00 370 1040 2 0.04
Jan 4 Wed 8.2 0.00 420 2 0.00 1.025
Sep 25 Sun 8.6 0.00 425 1240 2 0.00 8.3 0.00 1.025
Sep 21 Wed 8.9 0.00 430 1200 2 0.00 0.02 1.0245
Sep 17 Sat 7.8 0.00 400 1400 2 0.00 0.00
Sep 11 Sun 9.0 0.00 420 1300 2 0.20 0.00 1.0245
Sep 4 Sun 8.4 0.00 430 1200 0.00 0.00 0.00
Sep 1 Thu 0.00 1.026
Aug 29 Mon 8.4 390 1400
Aug 27 Sat 7.0 390 1200
Aug 26 Fri 0.00 0.00 0.00
Aug 24 Wed 7.7 365 1120
Aug 22 Mon 7.5 0.00 385 1320 2 0.05 8.27 0.05 1.025