0.00 ppm
 
Jan 25
Ammonia
80 ppm
 
Jan 25
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 25
Nitrite
7.8 pH
 
Jan 25
pH
0.25 ppm
 
Jan 15
Phosphate
1.027 SG
 
Jan 15
Salinity
80 F
 
Jan 15
Temperature
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Jan 25 Thu 0.00 80 0.00 7.8
Jan 15 Mon 0.25 160 0.25 8.0 0.25 1.027 80
Aug 14 Mon 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.4 1.025 81
Jun 21 Wed 0.00 5 0.00 8.4 80
Jun 7 Wed 0.00 20 0.00 7.8 0.00 1.026 80
May 24 Wed 0.00 5 0.00 8.2 0.25 1.027 76
May 17 Wed 0.00 10 0.00 7.4 1.028 87
May 11 Thu 0.00 10 0.00 7.8 0.25 1.028 87
May 4 Thu 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.2 1.026
May 2 Tue 0.00 10 0.00 7.8 1.030
Apr 29 Sat 0.00 20 0.00 8.0 0.25
Apr 27 Thu 0.00 10 0.00 8.2 0.25 1.028
Apr 25 Tue 0.00 40 0.00 8.4 0.25 1.030