7.6 dKH
 
Jun 8
Alkalinity
480 ppm
 
Jun 9
Calcium
1365 ppm
 
Jun 9
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 8
Nitrate
0.05 ppm
 
Mar 25
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
May 2
Salinity
25 C
 
Apr 22
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
C
Jun 9 Sun 480 1365
Jun 8 Sat 7.6 0.00
May 29 Wed 490
May 2 Thu 1.025
Apr 22 Mon 25
Apr 14 Sun 132
Mar 28 Thu 148 460
Mar 25 Mon 0.05
Mar 22 Fri 485 1365 0.00
Mar 18 Mon 144 0.02
Mar 14 Thu 0.02
Mar 13 Wed 136 0.03 1.025
Mar 9 Sat 137 0.00
Mar 7 Thu 0.09
Mar 5 Tue 141
Feb 27 Wed 147
Feb 25 Mon 480 1420 0.00 1.025 25
Feb 24 Sun 146
Feb 17 Sun 144 1.025