6.0 dKH
 
Aug 9
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 9
Ammonia
12 dH
 
Aug 9
GH
60 ppm
 
Aug 9
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 9
Nitrite
6.6 pH
 
Aug 9
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 3
Phosphate
320 ppm
 
Aug 9
TDS
dKH
ppm
dH
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppm
Aug 9 Sun 6.0 0.00 12 60 0.00 6.6 320
Jul 21 Tue 6.0 0.00 11 50 0.00 6.6 281
Jul 14 Tue 6.0 0.00 10 30 0.00 6.6 258
Jul 10 Fri 5.0 0.00 10 40 0.00 6.6 218
Jul 6 Mon 6.0 0.00 10 40 0.00 6.6 208
Jul 3 Fri 6.0 0.00 10 40 0.00 6.6 0.00 279
Jun 29 Mon 4.0 0.25 9 40 0.00 7.0 260
Jun 25 Thu 6.0 0.00 9 10 0.00 6.8 318
Jun 18 Thu 6.0 0.00 9 10 0.00 6.6 320
Jun 16 Tue 5.0 0.00 9 5 0.00 6.8 277
Jun 11 Thu 5.0 0.00 9 20 0.00 7.0 280
Jun 4 Thu 5.0 0.00 9 20 0.00 7.2 278
May 27 Wed 5.0 0.00 9 20 0.00 6.6 268
May 20 Wed 4.0 0.00 7 20 0.00 6.6 272
May 16 Sat 0.00 20 0.00 6.5 249
May 13 Wed 0.00 20 0.00 6.5 255
May 11 Mon 0.00 40 0.00 6.6 255
May 8 Fri 0.00 5 0.50 6.6 275
May 6 Wed 0.00 5 0.25 6.5 275
May 5 Tue 2 3 0.25 6.5 305
May 2 Sat 3 20 0.25 6.5 277
May 1 Fri 4
Apr 29 Wed 3 7 0.25 6.4 275