Alkalinity Parameters

Value Date
Fri Jan 15, 2021 20:13 250 ppm
Sat Jan 9, 2021 19:47 268 ppm
Sat Jan 9, 2021 19:12 321 ppm
Fri Jan 1, 2021 22:07 286 ppm
Sat Dec 26, 2020 14:12 179 ppm
Fri Dec 18, 2020 15:49 232 ppm
Sat Dec 12, 2020 18:50 196 ppm
Fri Dec 4, 2020 19:12 179 ppm
Sat Nov 28, 2020 17:31 196 ppm
Fri Nov 20, 2020 14:26 214 ppm
Fri Nov 13, 2020 17:14 215 ppm
Sat Nov 7, 2020 16:44 268 ppm
Sat Oct 31, 2020 18:24 339 ppm
Fri Oct 23, 2020 20:37 286 ppm
Fri Oct 16, 2020 12:46 268 ppm
Tue Sep 29, 2020 20:02 197 ppm
Wed Sep 16, 2020 00:08 197 ppm
Sat Sep 12, 2020 14:28 179 ppm
Wed Sep 2, 2020 12:55 179 ppm
Sun Aug 30, 2020 19:44 143 ppm
Import