Nitrate Parameters

Value Date
Wed Jun 9, 2021 22:31 5 ppm
Sun Apr 18, 2021 18:44 20 ppm
Fri Mar 19, 2021 16:17 5 ppm
Wed Mar 10, 2021 16:15 20 ppm
Wed Feb 24, 2021 00:57 20 ppm
Tue Feb 16, 2021 21:02 10 ppm
Mon Feb 8, 2021 18:15 5 ppm
Sun Jan 31, 2021 13:45 25 ppm
Sat Jan 23, 2021 19:12 5 ppm
Fri Jan 15, 2021 20:28 10 ppm
Sat Jan 9, 2021 19:22 10 ppm
Fri Jan 1, 2021 22:11 5 ppm
Sat Dec 26, 2020 14:12 4 ppm
Fri Dec 18, 2020 15:49 5 ppm
Sat Dec 12, 2020 18:54 7 ppm
Fri Dec 4, 2020 10:06 10 ppm
Sat Nov 28, 2020 17:32 40 ppm
Fri Nov 20, 2020 13:28 20 mgL
Sat Nov 14, 2020 17:16 10 ppm
Fri Nov 13, 2020 17:16 20 ppm
Sun Nov 8, 2020 00:49 5 ppm
Sat Nov 7, 2020 12:46 10 ppm
Thu Oct 29, 2020 16:00 20 ppm
Thu Oct 29, 2020 12:45 10 ppm
Fri Oct 23, 2020 20:33 10 ppm
Fri Oct 23, 2020 08:57 20 ppm
Fri Oct 16, 2020 13:13 10 ppm
Fri Oct 16, 2020 12:01 30 ppm
Fri Oct 9, 2020 16:09 20 ppm
Tue Sep 29, 2020 20:12 0.00 ppm
Thu Sep 24, 2020 10:55 20 ppm
Sun Sep 20, 2020 14:00 10 ppm
Fri Sep 18, 2020 11:38 6 ppm
Wed Sep 16, 2020 00:22 5 ppm
Mon Sep 14, 2020 13:55 2 ppm
Sat Sep 12, 2020 14:29 0.00 ppm
Fri Aug 28, 2020 12:01 0.00 ppm
Fri Aug 28, 2020 12:01 0.00 ppm
Import