214 ppm
 
Apr 18
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 18
Ammonia
161 ppm
 
Apr 18
GH
20 ppm
 
Apr 18
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 18
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
Apr 18
pH
27.3 C
 
Mar 19
Temperature
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
C
Apr 18 Sun 214 0.00 161 20 0.00 8.0
Mar 19 Fri 196 125 5 8.0 27.3
Mar 11 Thu 179 125 26.9
Mar 10 Wed 0.00 20 0.00 8.0
Mar 1 Mon 179 125 8.0
Feb 24 Wed 179 125 20 7.9
Feb 16 Tue 188 125 10 8.0 27.3
Feb 8 Mon 179 107 5 8.0 27.2
Feb 1 Mon 161 125
Jan 31 Sun 25
Jan 23 Sat 196 0.00 125 5 8.0
Jan 19 Tue 0.00 0.00
Jan 15 Fri 250 161 10 8.1
Jan 9 Sat 268 179 10 8.2
Jan 1 Fri 286 0.00 161 5 0.00 7.9
Dec 26 Sat 179 0.00 125 4 0.00 8.0 26.2
Dec 18 Fri 232 0.00 161 5 0.00 8.0
Dec 12 Sat 196 161 7 8.1
Dec 4 Fri 179 0 143 10 0.00 7.9 26
Nov 28 Sat 196 0.00 125 40 0.00 8.0
Nov 20 Fri 214 0.00 125 20 0.00 8.0 26.1
Nov 14 Sat 10
Nov 13 Fri 215 0.00 161 20 0.00 25.9
Nov 8 Sun 5 8.0 25.9
Nov 7 Sat 268 0.00 179 10 0.00 25.6
Oct 31 Sat 339 268 8.0
Oct 29 Thu 0.00 20 0.00 8.0 25.4
Oct 23 Fri 286 0.00 268 10 0.00 8.0 25.6
Oct 16 Fri 268 0.00 286 10 0.00 7.9 25.3
Oct 9 Fri 0.00 20 0.00 8.0 25.2
Oct 7 Wed 0.00 0.00 8.0 25.6
Oct 3 Sat 0.00 0.00 8.0 25.5
Sep 29 Tue 197 250 0.00 0.00 8.0 25.4
Sep 28 Mon 1 25.5
Sep 26 Sat 2
Sep 24 Thu 20 2 8.1 25.5
Sep 20 Sun 0.00 10 2 8.0 25.7
Sep 18 Fri 0.10 6 5 8.0 26
Sep 16 Wed 197 0.25 215 5 4 8.0 26.6
Sep 15 Tue 7.9
Sep 14 Mon 1.5 161 2 3 25.8
Sep 12 Sat 179 2 161 0.00 0.50 8.0 25.4
Sep 10 Thu 2 25.6
Sep 7 Mon 3
Sep 6 Sun 143 0.00 25.6
Sep 5 Sat 3 25.6
Sep 4 Fri 25.6
Sep 2 Wed 179 4 125 0.00 8.0 27.7
Sep 1 Tue 27.6
Aug 30 Sun 143 4 72 0.00 7.8 27.6
Aug 29 Sat 4 0.00 7.8 27.4
Aug 28 Fri 4 0.00 7.8 27.7