8.1 dKH
 
Jan 19
Alkalinity
395 ppm
 
Jan 17
Calcium
1170 ppm
 
Jan 17
Magnesium
0.25 ppm
 
Jan 17
Nitrate
8.08 pH
 
Jan 19
pH
0.02 ppm
 
Jan 17
Phosphate
1.027 SG
 
Jan 19
Salinity
77.5 F
 
Jan 19
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Jan 19 Tue 8.1 8.08 1.027 77.5
Jan 18 Mon 8.4
Jan 17 Sun 8.5 395 1170 0.25 8.02 0.02 1.026 77.1
Jan 8 Fri 8.5
Jan 3 Sun 8.9 8.11 1.026 77.1
Dec 23 Wed 8.7
Dec 22 Tue 8.4
Dec 18 Fri 8.5 77.4
Dec 8 Tue 7.9 405 1260 7.98 77.3
Dec 4 Fri 8.7 1 7.92 0.05 1.026 77.4
Nov 11 Wed 8.0 6 7.96 81.2
Nov 7 Sat 8.1 7.91 80
Nov 3 Tue 8.0 0.00 77
Oct 31 Sat 7.7
Oct 28 Wed 8.2 13 7.98 1.027 78.4
Oct 21 Wed 8.2
Oct 20 Tue 7.8
Oct 16 Fri 7.7 450 1250 12 8.09 0.03 1.027 79.4
Oct 1 Thu 8.2 10 8.12 1.026 80
Sep 22 Tue 7.7 420 1280 8 8.08 0.05 1.027 77
Sep 17 Thu 7.7 0.04
Sep 8 Tue 7.6 450 1350 10 8.07 0.03 1.026 80
Sep 4 Fri 8.6
Aug 27 Thu 8 0.00 80
Aug 26 Wed 8.6
Aug 25 Tue 8.5
Aug 23 Sun 8.7 7.86 1.0265 79.3
Aug 18 Tue 9.0 450 1210 81.7
Aug 10 Mon 7.9
Aug 9 Sun 8.6 5 8.1 0.00 1.026 81.1
Jul 29 Wed 8.6
Jul 27 Mon 9.0 4 0.05
Jul 20 Mon 8.4 10 0.02 79.3
Jul 17 Fri 0.04 1.026 80
Jul 12 Sun 9.2 430 8 8.05 0.00 1.025 80.5
Jul 8 Wed 1.026
Jul 6 Mon 9.2 8 7.97 0.05
Jul 2 Thu 12 79.5
Jul 1 Wed 7.86 78.9
Jun 30 Tue 8.6
Jun 29 Mon 8.4 7.89 0.00 79
Jun 28 Sun 8.4 450 1290 12 8.05 1.027 77.3
Jun 26 Fri 0.75 8.05 79.5
Jun 25 Thu 9.2 0.75 7.96 1.026 79.5
Jun 20 Sat 9.0
Jun 19 Fri 0.75 8.05 0.04 1.025 81.3
Jun 13 Sat 9.1 490 1270 3 1.027 78
Jun 12 Fri 9.1 78
Jun 9 Tue 9.1 6 0.05
Jun 8 Mon 7.6
Jun 7 Sun 8.3 450 1290 6 1.026 78.5
Jun 5 Fri 8.2 2 8.05 78.5
Jun 4 Thu 7.6 8.05 0.01 77.8
Jun 3 Wed 20
May 31 Sun 0.25 79.7
May 30 Sat 8.3 400 1260 8.14 1.025
May 27 Wed 8.4
May 26 Tue 8.4
May 23 Sat 8.4 0.00 81.4
May 22 Fri 1.026
May 19 Tue 8.9 0.50 8.16 0.05 80.4
May 18 Mon 8.9 79.2
May 16 Sat 8.8 420 1230 7.99 1.026 79.9
May 9 Sat 8.9
May 7 Thu 8.9 0.00 7.96 0.00 79.8
May 2 Sat 9.8 435 1260 8.15 1.026 80
Apr 30 Thu 9.3 8.02 0.04 80
Apr 28 Tue 9.3 0.00 0.04
Apr 27 Mon 10.2
Apr 26 Sun 9.4
Apr 24 Fri 8.6 0.01
Apr 23 Thu 0.04
Apr 21 Tue 0.40 0.07 1.026
Apr 19 Sun 10.0
Apr 18 Sat 10.0 450 1320 0.03 1.027 78.5
Apr 16 Thu 9.6
Apr 15 Wed 9.3 0.75 0.00 79.7
Apr 13 Mon 8.9 80.5
Apr 12 Sun 8.9
Apr 11 Sat 8.9 0.50 7.88 1.027 78
Apr 10 Fri 8.9
Apr 9 Thu 9.6
Apr 7 Tue 9.0
Apr 6 Mon 9.2 8.08
Apr 4 Sat 9.1 450 1.026 78
Apr 3 Fri 9.2 0.00 80
Apr 2 Thu 0.00
Apr 1 Wed 9.3 8.12 0.00 79.8
Mar 31 Tue 9.5
Mar 30 Mon 9.2
Mar 29 Sun 9.1 0.00 7.99 0.00 78
Mar 28 Sat 9.0 425 1435 8.1 1.026 77.9
Mar 27 Fri 9.1
Mar 26 Thu 9.0 8.08 0.00
Mar 25 Wed 9.5
Mar 24 Tue 9.2 8.06 78.2
Mar 23 Mon 8.9 2 8.05 1.026
Mar 22 Sun 9.0
Mar 20 Fri 9.5
Mar 19 Thu 9.6 470 8.08 1.0265 77.9
Mar 18 Wed 8.9
Mar 16 Mon 8.8 0.00 77.7
Mar 15 Sun 9.4 450 1435 8.17 78.2
Mar 14 Sat 8.9 8.05
Mar 13 Fri 8.9 8.1 1.026 81.4
Mar 12 Thu 8.9
Mar 11 Wed 8.9 8.18 79.8
Mar 10 Tue 9.0 3 8.17 79.2
Mar 9 Mon 9.6
Mar 8 Sun 10.5 79.1
Mar 7 Sat 9.2 470 4 8.1 1.027 78.1
Mar 6 Fri 8.4
Mar 5 Thu 8.9 79.8
Mar 3 Tue 9.5 78.8
Mar 2 Mon 9.9
Mar 1 Sun 10.2 420 1350 5 7.9 1.026 77.5
Feb 29 Sat 10.2
Feb 28 Fri 10.3
Feb 27 Thu 9.6 0.00
Feb 26 Wed 10.8 3
Feb 25 Tue 9.4
Feb 24 Mon 9.4
Feb 23 Sun 9.1
Feb 22 Sat 5 1.027 77.8
Feb 21 Fri 9.1 78
Feb 20 Thu 9.2
Feb 19 Wed 8.6 450 5 1.026 78.8
Feb 18 Tue 9.7
Feb 17 Mon 10.4
Feb 16 Sun 78.5
Feb 15 Sat 9.0 1.027 77.7
Feb 14 Fri 9.0 400 1235 5 8.0 0.00 1.026 78
Feb 13 Thu 9.0
Feb 11 Tue 9.5
Feb 10 Mon 9.4 1.026 78
Feb 9 Sun 9.5 78.3
Feb 8 Sat 9.5 5 7.9 77.7
Feb 7 Fri 10.5
Feb 6 Thu 1.027
Feb 5 Wed 10.7
Feb 4 Tue 10.1
Feb 1 Sat 7.0 5 7.9
Jan 28 Tue 8.2
Jan 26 Sun 8.2 450 5 8.2 78.2
Jan 14 Tue 5.5 430 1280 10 7.6 1.026 76.5