7.2 dKH
 
Jun 21
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 21
Ammonia
440 ppm
 
Jun 11
Calcium
1320 ppm
 
Jun 11
Magnesium
5 ppm
 
Jun 21
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 21
Nitrite
0.08 ppm
 
Jul 14
Phosphate
360 ppm
 
Jun 11
Potassium
1.025 SG
 
Jan 1
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 19
TDS
76 F
 
Apr 12
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
ppm
F
Jul 14 Sun 0.08
Jun 21 Fri 7.2 0.00 5 0.00
Jun 11 Tue 7.2 440 1320 360
Jun 5 Wed 1280
Jun 3 Mon 7.2 430 0.09 430
Apr 23 Tue 7.3 415 1160
Apr 19 Fri 0.00 415 1100 0.00 0.01 0.00
Apr 17 Wed 7.0
Apr 15 Mon 7.3 455
Apr 12 Fri 76
Apr 11 Thu 7.3 470 0.05
Apr 1 Mon 440
Jan 5 Sat 8.3 400
Jan 3 Thu 0.00
Jan 2 Wed 0.03
Jan 1 Tue 1.025