8.0 dKH
 
Mar 6
Alkalinity
420 ppm
 
Feb 27
Calcium
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 7
Iron
0.06 ppm
 
Dec 13
Iodine
1275 ppm
 
Feb 27
Magnesium
7 ppm
 
Jul 5
Nitrate
0.50 ppm
 
Dec 16
Nitrite
312 mV
 
Jul 29
ORP
8.07 pH
 
Jul 29
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 16
Phosphate
440 ppm
 
Dec 14
Potassium
1.027 SG
 
Jul 18
Salinity
26.1 C
 
Jul 29
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
ppm
ppm
SG
C
Mar 6 Mon 8.0
Feb 27 Mon 8.0 420 1275
Feb 5 Sun 450 1350
Feb 1 Wed 1335
Jan 31 Tue 8.0
Jan 26 Thu 1320
Jan 24 Tue 8.0 1395
Jan 17 Tue 8.0 425 1350
Jan 10 Tue 1280
Jan 7 Sat 8.0 425
Jan 1 Sun 9.0 420 1380
Dec 27 Tue 1425
Dec 26 Mon 8.0 425
Dec 22 Thu 1450
Dec 19 Mon 8.0 440 1435
Dec 15 Thu 425 1400
Dec 14 Wed 440
Dec 13 Tue 8.0 435 0.06
Dec 10 Sat 9.0 425 1500
Dec 6 Tue 9.0 500 1325
Dec 4 Sun 10.0 1155
Nov 30 Wed 1155
Nov 25 Fri 8.7 440 1260
Nov 21 Mon 7.9 440 1260
Nov 17 Thu 8.0 1335
Nov 14 Mon 8.4 380 1245
Nov 11 Fri 8.4 420 1170
Nov 8 Tue 8.4 400 1270
Nov 1 Tue 10.0 410
Oct 30 Sun 10.0 440
Oct 25 Tue 7.3 1275
Oct 19 Wed 7.3
Oct 17 Mon 7.7
Oct 16 Sun 7.7 420
Oct 11 Tue 410 1350
Oct 10 Mon 7.7
Oct 8 Sat 1290
Oct 5 Wed 1200
Oct 4 Tue 7.3
Sep 26 Mon 7.5
Sep 12 Mon 6.7 430
Sep 4 Sun 7.0 410 1305
Aug 21 Sun 7.7 410 1350
Aug 12 Fri 7.5
Aug 9 Tue 7.5 1285
Aug 6 Sat 8.5 410
Aug 2 Tue 9.0 1290
Jul 28 Thu 1245
Jul 26 Tue 8.5 400
Jul 19 Tue 1320
Jul 18 Mon 9.0 400
Jul 14 Thu 8.5 410
Jul 12 Tue 1350
Jul 5 Tue 8.5 0.06 7
Jul 4 Mon 1300
Jun 25 Sat 8.0 400 1365
Jun 18 Sat 8.0 400
Jun 15 Wed 456
Jun 14 Tue 9.0 350 1300
Jun 11 Sat 8.3 390 1320
Jun 7 Tue 9.5 350 0.00 1335 450
May 31 Tue 9.0 350 1350
May 16 Mon 1350
May 15 Sun 8.5 370
May 1 Sun 8.0 400
Apr 25 Mon 0.06 1450 455
Apr 24 Sun 7.0 380
Apr 19 Tue 390 1340
Apr 15 Fri 1350
Apr 13 Wed 7.3 390
Apr 12 Tue 1140
Mar 28 Mon 7.0
Mar 23 Wed 6.9 400 1230
Mar 13 Sun 5
Mar 8 Tue 6.9 410 1275
Feb 29 Mon 6.9 400 1290
Feb 26 Fri 6.3
Feb 25 Thu 6.1
Feb 22 Mon 6.1
Feb 19 Fri 6.5 1320
Feb 8 Mon 6.9 410 1350
Feb 5 Fri 7.3 400
Jan 19 Tue 7.3 400
Jan 14 Thu 7.7 410 1320
Jan 9 Sat 7.5
Jan 7 Thu 410
Dec 31 Thu 7.7 450 1350
Dec 23 Wed 7.7 425 2.5
Dec 14 Mon 8.3 420 1320
Dec 9 Wed 7.7 420 5
Dec 1 Tue 420
Nov 23 Mon 420
Nov 21 Sat 7.9
Nov 19 Thu 390
Nov 14 Sat 380
Nov 8 Sun 7.7
Oct 31 Sat 400
Oct 28 Wed 8.1
Oct 16 Fri 7.7 410 1380
Oct 10 Sat 7.7
Oct 5 Mon 7.3 415
Oct 3 Sat 350
Oct 2 Fri 7.9 425 0.03 1300
Sep 28 Mon 8.4 440
Sep 23 Wed 8.5
Sep 21 Mon 8.4 425
Sep 20 Sun 8.9 430
Sep 17 Thu 8.4 415
Sep 14 Mon 8.4
Sep 11 Fri 9.3 415
Sep 3 Thu 8.9 420 1320
Sep 2 Wed 9.3
Aug 28 Fri 9.0 450
Aug 25 Tue 8.3 450
Aug 24 Mon 8.6 460 1330
Aug 22 Sat 8.6
Aug 20 Thu 8.0 455
Aug 7 Fri 8.6 440 1290
Jul 31 Fri 7.0
Jul 30 Thu 6.7 450 1320
Jul 24 Fri 7.7 405 0.00 0.06 375
Jul 22 Wed 7.7
Jul 21 Tue 7.7
Jul 20 Mon 7.7 1380
Jul 12 Sun 0.03 410
Jul 11 Sat 7.5 400 1350
Jul 7 Tue 410
Jul 6 Mon 6.9 400 1275
Jun 28 Sun 7.7 405 1275
Jun 22 Mon 8.3 425
Jun 19 Fri 8.3
Jun 16 Tue 0.03 0.00 386
Jun 15 Mon 450 1320
Jun 12 Fri 8.6
Jun 9 Tue 8.5 450 1350 0.50
Jun 1 Mon 455 1275
May 31 Sun 8.0 0.06
May 26 Tue 1275
May 25 Mon 7.7 490
May 19 Tue 2 380
May 18 Mon 0.00 0.09
May 16 Sat 7.5 490 1410
May 11 Mon 7.7 500 1335
May 7 Thu 8.0 500 1320
May 6 Wed 8.0 500 1365
May 4 Mon 1425
Apr 30 Thu 470 0.02
Apr 28 Tue 485 1320
Apr 23 Thu 7.8 1350
Apr 21 Tue 8.6
Apr 20 Mon 7.7 450 1320
Apr 10 Fri 8.7 400 1320
Apr 5 Sun 8.3 1275
Apr 2 Thu 400 0.03
Mar 29 Sun 410
Mar 22 Sun 7.7
Mar 15 Sun 430 1320
Mar 9 Mon 420 1375 0.10
Mar 8 Sun 7.7
Mar 7 Sat 7.3
Mar 6 Fri 7.4 0.50
Mar 2 Mon 7.7 425 1350 0.50
Feb 27 Fri 7.3 420 0.11
Feb 24 Tue 366
Feb 23 Mon 7.6 415 0.00 0.06 1410
Feb 21 Sat 1350
Feb 17 Tue 6.9
Feb 13 Fri 7.0 425 1350
Feb 7 Sat 1300
Feb 1 Sun 8.1
Jan 26 Mon 10 0.10
Jan 25 Sun 8.0 425 1320
Jan 22 Thu 8.2 10
Jan 12 Mon 8.0
Jan 7 Wed 410 5
Jan 6 Tue 8.3
Dec 29 Mon 8.3 1380 10
Dec 23 Tue 420
Dec 22 Mon 7.7 1350
Dec 18 Thu 7.9 1335
Dec 13 Sat 7.9 425 1440
Dec 9 Tue 8.1
Dec 2 Tue 8.0
Nov 28 Fri 7.7
Nov 24 Mon 8.0 420 1350 10
Nov 17 Mon 8.1 415 1360 10
Nov 9 Sun 8.0 420 1350
Nov 4 Tue 8.1 410 1350
Oct 31 Fri 400 1370
Oct 28 Tue 1380
Oct 27 Mon 7.6 420
Oct 22 Wed 8.5 390
Oct 19 Sun 8.1
Oct 14 Tue 8.1 1350
Oct 12 Sun 10
Oct 6 Mon 8.3 425
Oct 3 Fri 8.3 415 1320
Sep 26 Fri 8.9 410
Sep 20 Sat 8.4 430
Sep 18 Thu 8.3 430
Sep 15 Mon 8.0 430 1320 5 0.10
Sep 9 Tue 9.9 410 1325
Sep 7 Sun 11.5
Sep 3 Wed 375
Sep 1 Mon 10.1 375 1320 5
Aug 29 Fri 380 1305
Aug 26 Tue 9.9 380 1290
Aug 17 Sun 9.9
Aug 14 Thu 9.9
Aug 13 Wed 9.9 415 1320
Aug 4 Mon 8.6 430 1305
Aug 2 Sat 1305
Jul 29 Tue 312 8.07 26.1
Jul 28 Mon 298 8.07 26.5
Jul 27 Sun 290 8.06 26.5
Jul 26 Sat 339 8.07 26.1
Jul 25 Fri 296 8.04 26.5
Jul 24 Thu 8.0 445 1375 313 8.04 26.2
Jul 23 Wed 293 8.05 26.3
Jul 22 Tue 347 8.04 25.3
Jul 21 Mon 294 8.04 26.6
Jul 20 Sun 301 8.05 26.2
Jul 19 Sat 327 8.03 26.2
Jul 18 Fri 1365 349 8.05 26.5
Jul 17 Thu 333 8.03 26.1
Jul 16 Wed 298 8.0 26.6
Jul 15 Tue 329 8.02 26
Jul 14 Mon 8.4 288 8.05 26.1
Jul 13 Sun 288 8.04 26.3
Jul 12 Sat 289 8.03 26.3
Jul 11 Fri 292 7.98 26.1
Jul 10 Thu 445 1350 291 8.02 26.3
Jul 9 Wed 8.0 291 8.04 25.5
Jul 8 Tue 295 8.04 26.5
Jul 7 Mon 294 8.03 26.4
Jul 6 Sun 299 8.03 26.5
Jul 5 Sat 294 8.05 26.6
Jul 4 Fri 295 8.04 26.6
Jul 2 Wed 296 8.05 26.2
Jul 1 Tue 308 8.04 26
Jun 30 Mon 8.1 450 1335 5 294 8.06 26.3
Jun 29 Sun 311 8.05 26.2
Jun 28 Sat 302 8.06 26.6
Jun 27 Fri 313 8.04 26.6
Jun 26 Thu 10 298 8.03 26.1
Jun 24 Tue 291 8.03 25.8
Jun 23 Mon 25 289 8.03 26
Jun 22 Sun 299 8.03 26.6
Jun 21 Sat 7.7 1350 317 8.04 26.3
Jun 20 Fri 287 8.08 0.03 26.1
Jun 19 Thu 274 8.08 26.1
Jun 18 Wed 270 8.07 26.5
Jun 17 Tue 272 8.02 26.1
Jun 16 Mon 8.1 450 1365 277 7.97 25.9
Jun 15 Sun 291 8.0 26.2
Jun 13 Fri 7.7 455 1470 10 282 8.03 26.5
Jun 11 Wed 270 8.02 26.3
Jun 10 Tue 286 8.04 26.6
Jun 9 Mon 8.0 455 1400 10 275 7.98 26.1
Jun 8 Sun 295 8.0 26.2
Jun 7 Sat 255 8.03 26.3
Jun 6 Fri 254 8.03 26.6
Jun 5 Thu 1380 253 8.02 26.2
Jun 4 Wed 244 8.01 26.6
Jun 3 Tue 245 8.03 26.1
Jun 2 Mon 257 8.02 26.4
Jun 1 Sun 7.7
May 31 Sat 255 8.03 26.3
May 29 Thu 236 8.04 26.2
May 28 Wed 425 1410 10 235 8.03 26.5
May 27 Tue 234 8.05 26.2
May 26 Mon 234 8.05 26.6
May 25 Sun 237 8.05 26.5
May 23 Fri 8.0 440 1425 223 8.03 26.2
May 22 Thu 218 8.04 26.3
May 21 Wed 1415 219 8.03 26.6
May 19 Mon 8.0 430 218 8.03 26.2
May 18 Sun 215 8.04 26.1
May 17 Sat 208 8.04 26.1
May 16 Fri 197 8.04 26.1
May 14 Wed 152 8.05 26.4
May 13 Tue 150 8.04 26.5
May 12 Mon 7.3 425 1470 8 239 8.04 0.03 26.6
May 11 Sun 284 8.0 26.2
May 10 Sat 283 8.02 26.3
May 8 Thu 278