7.0 dKH
 
Apr 30
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 15
Ammonia
420 ppm
 
Apr 30
Calcium
40 mgL
 
Apr 30
Nitrate
20 mgL
 
Dec 20
Nitrite
8.4 pH
 
Apr 30
pH
0.15 mgL
 
Apr 22
Phosphate
1.024 SG
 
Apr 30
Salinity
78 F
 
Dec 27
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
mgL
mgL
pH
mgL
SG
F
Apr 30 Fri 7.0 420 40 8.4 1.024
Jan 27 Wed 7.0 420 20 8.4 1.022
Dec 27 Sun 8.0 420 40 8.4 1.023 78
Nov 29 Sun 8.5 380 8.4 1.024 78
Nov 22 Sun 8.5 20 8.4 1.024 79
Oct 30 Fri 9.5 390 8.4 1.023
Sep 21 Mon 410 77
Sep 13 Sun 9.0 400 8.4
Aug 26 Wed 8.0
Aug 24 Mon 6.0 360 20 8.4 1.023
Jul 8 Wed 9.0 20 1.023
Jun 28 Sun 9.5 40 1.023
Jun 27 Sat 1.022
Jun 26 Fri 80
Jun 15 Mon 8.0 20 8.4 1.023
May 21 Thu 8.0 400 40 8.4 1.024
Apr 22 Wed 8.5 440 80 8.4 0.15 1.026
Mar 7 Sat 9.0 400 1.024
Feb 23 Sun 9.0 400 1.024
Feb 2 Sun 9.0 360 8.4
Jan 4 Sat 380
Dec 20 Fri 20
Dec 19 Thu 8.5 380 8.4 1.024
Nov 28 Thu 8.0 380 1.024
Nov 20 Wed 8.0 380 1.024
Nov 14 Thu 7.0 400 8.2 1.022
Oct 30 Wed 8.0 400 1.024
Oct 22 Tue 380 20
Oct 21 Mon 7.0 360 20 8.4 1.023
Jun 24 Mon 8.0 390 5 8.3 1.025
May 15 Wed 8.0 400 8.2 1.023
May 4 Sat 8.0 380 20 8.2 1.024
Apr 23 Tue 10 8.2 1.025
Apr 19 Fri 20 8.1 1.025
Apr 18 Thu 40
Apr 15 Mon 10.0 0.00 400 80 8.4 0.1 1.023
Apr 11 Thu 11.0 8.2
Apr 10 Wed 9.0 400 8.0 1.023
Apr 1 Mon 7.0 400 80 7.8 1.0225
Mar 10 Sun 7.0 400 8.3
Feb 1 Fri 7.0 420 60 8.1 0.18 1.025
Jan 17 Thu 7.0 400 20 8.4 1.025
Jan 4 Fri 8.0 440 30 8.2
Dec 12 Wed 7.0 420 40 1.024
Dec 8 Sat 40 1.024
Dec 3 Mon 8.0 420 80 8.4 0.5 1.025
Nov 8 Thu 9.0 440 8.3 0.1
Nov 6 Tue 11.0 420 8.4 1.023