4.0 dKH
 
Jan 24
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 24
Ammonia
3 ppm
 
May 22
Calcium
5 dH
 
Sep 20
GH
0 mgL
 
Jan 24
Nitrate
0 mgL
 
Jan 24
Nitrite
6.0 pH
 
Jan 24
pH
26 C
 
Jan 24
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
dH
mgL
mgL
pH
C
Jan 24 Sun 4.0 0.00 0 0 6.0 26
Jan 1 Fri 4.0 0.00 20 0 6.0 26
Oct 1 Thu 4.0 0.00 5 0.00
Sep 27 Sun 4.0
Sep 20 Sun 3.0 0.00 5 0.00 0.00 6.8
Sep 6 Sun 3.0 7.0
Aug 30 Sun 3.0 0.00 6.5
Aug 23 Sun 4.0 7.0
Aug 8 Sat 3.0 0.00 20 0.00 6.5
Jul 29 Wed 3.0 0.00 20 0.00 6.5
Jul 19 Sun 2.0 0.00 6 0.00 6.5
Jul 15 Wed 2.0 0.00 6 40 0.00 6.5
Jul 5 Sun 0.00 20 0.00 7.0
Jun 25 Thu 0.00 0.50 0.00
Jun 24 Wed 3.0 0.00 6 0.00 7.0
Jun 18 Thu 3.0 0.00 7 20 0.00 7.0
Jun 15 Mon 3.0 0.00 6 1 0.00 7.0
Jun 11 Thu 3.0 0.00 7 0.00
Jun 9 Tue 4.0 0.00 7 10 0.00 7.5
Jun 3 Wed 3.0 0.00 5 0.00 0.00
May 27 Wed 6.0 0.00 2 0.00 7.5
May 22 Fri 5.0 0.00 3 0 0 7.5
May 18 Mon 6.0 0.00 3 5 0 7.5 26