7.8 dKH
 
Sep 18
Alkalinity
490 ppm
 
Jul 21
Calcium
1200 ppm
 
Jul 21
Magnesium
7 ppm
 
Feb 2
Nitrate
7.7 pH
 
Jan 18
pH
0.04 ppm
 
Feb 10
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Jan 18
Salinity
78.5 F
 
Jan 22
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Sep 18 Fri 7.8
Sep 15 Tue 8.4
Sep 14 Mon 8.3
Sep 5 Sat 8.3
Aug 31 Mon 8.7
Aug 30 Sun 8.2
Aug 26 Wed 8.6
Aug 21 Fri 8.7
Aug 16 Sun 9.1
Aug 13 Thu 9.3
Aug 12 Wed 9.6
Aug 3 Mon 8.2
Aug 1 Sat 8.2
Jul 30 Thu 8.1
Jul 28 Tue 8.1
Jul 24 Fri 8.7
Jul 21 Tue 490 1200
Jul 20 Mon 7.9
Jul 17 Fri 7.8
Jul 15 Wed 7.8
Jul 12 Sun 7.7
Jul 11 Sat 7.5
Jul 10 Fri 7.3
Jul 5 Sun 7.9
Jul 1 Wed 8.1
Jun 29 Mon 8.0
Jun 25 Thu 8.4
Jun 22 Mon 8.0
Jun 20 Sat 7.9
Jun 9 Tue 8.0
Jun 6 Sat 8.8
May 30 Sat 8.7
May 26 Tue 9.0
May 21 Thu 8.8
May 19 Tue 8.9
May 17 Sun 8.1
May 13 Wed 8.2
May 10 Sun 8.3
Apr 25 Sat 8.6 482
Apr 22 Wed 490
Apr 19 Sun 8.5
Apr 18 Sat 8.4
Apr 15 Wed 8.3
Apr 13 Mon 8.0
Apr 10 Fri 8.2
Apr 9 Thu 8.1
Apr 4 Sat 8.5
Apr 3 Fri 484
Mar 31 Tue 8.5 499
Mar 27 Fri 8.2
Mar 22 Sun 8.7
Mar 18 Wed 8.8
Mar 14 Sat 8.8
Mar 11 Wed 8.8
Mar 10 Tue 8.9
Feb 10 Mon 8.3 0.04
Feb 8 Sat 0.04
Feb 5 Wed 8.4
Feb 2 Sun 7
Jan 30 Thu 0.26
Jan 28 Tue 8.4 1400
Jan 22 Wed 10 78.5
Jan 21 Tue 9.2
Jan 18 Sat 9.3 451 10 7.7 0.08 1.026