Alkalinity Parameters

Value Date
Sat Mar 21, 2015 21:49 10.5 dKH
Thu Mar 19, 2015 21:00 11.5 dKH
Sun Mar 15, 2015 15:38 9.8 dKH
Mon Jan 19, 2015 09:29 7.8 dKH
Mon Jan 12, 2015 17:36 7.0 dKH
Sat Jan 10, 2015 20:28 6.7 dKH
Sun Dec 21, 2014 10:21 8.4 dKH
Fri Dec 19, 2014 09:07 7.6 dKH
Sun Dec 7, 2014 11:24 9.0 dKH
Wed Oct 8, 2014 22:23 8.4 dKH
Sun Oct 5, 2014 17:31 8.1 dKH
Sat Oct 4, 2014 20:38 9.0 dKH
Fri Oct 3, 2014 09:37 10.0 dKH
Tue Sep 30, 2014 12:22 11.2 dKH
Mon Sep 29, 2014 09:05 10.0 dKH
Sun Sep 28, 2014 18:46 10.9 dKH
Fri Sep 26, 2014 18:09 9.8 dKH
Wed Sep 24, 2014 11:57 7.0 dKH
Fri Sep 12, 2014 20:17 6.4 dKH
Import