Calcium Parameters

Value Date
Sat Mar 21, 2015 21:49 380 ppm
Thu Mar 19, 2015 21:00 390 ppm
Sun Mar 15, 2015 15:47 380 ppm
Mon Jan 19, 2015 09:30 380 ppm
Mon Jan 12, 2015 17:35 390 ppm
Sat Jan 10, 2015 20:29 380 ppm
Sun Dec 21, 2014 10:21 390 ppm
Fri Dec 19, 2014 09:09 375 ppm
Sun Dec 7, 2014 11:25 360 ppm
Wed Oct 8, 2014 22:17 420 ppm
Sun Oct 5, 2014 17:35 420 ppm
Sat Oct 4, 2014 20:38 425 ppm
Fri Oct 3, 2014 09:37 430 ppm
Tue Sep 30, 2014 13:23 450 ppm
Mon Sep 29, 2014 09:03 445 ppm
Sun Sep 28, 2014 18:51 450 ppm
Fri Sep 26, 2014 18:08 450 ppm
Wed Sep 24, 2014 11:58 450 ppm
Fri Sep 12, 2014 20:17 400 ppm
Import