Magnesium Parameters

Value Date
Fri Apr 7, 2017 19:31 1400 ppm
Sat Jan 28, 2017 14:35 1320 ppm
Thu Dec 8, 2016 19:47 1360 ppm
Fri Oct 14, 2016 17:41 1400 ppm
Mon Sep 26, 2016 11:27 1300 ppm
Thu Aug 4, 2016 16:19 1400 ppm
Sat Jul 23, 2016 14:17 1400 ppm
Sun May 22, 2016 19:23 1240 ppm
Mon Apr 25, 2016 18:20 1400 ppm
Sat Apr 16, 2016 18:16 1400 ppm
Tue Mar 29, 2016 13:23 1380 ppm
Import