Magnesium Parameters

Value Date
Mon Dec 23, 2019 19:49 1380 ppm
Fri Apr 7, 2017 15:31 1400 ppm
Sat Jan 28, 2017 09:35 1320 ppm
Thu Dec 8, 2016 14:47 1360 ppm
Fri Oct 14, 2016 13:41 1400 ppm
Mon Sep 26, 2016 07:27 1300 ppm
Thu Aug 4, 2016 12:19 1400 ppm
Sat Jul 23, 2016 10:17 1400 ppm
Sun May 22, 2016 15:23 1240 ppm
Mon Apr 25, 2016 14:20 1400 ppm
Sat Apr 16, 2016 14:16 1400 ppm
Tue Mar 29, 2016 09:23 1380 ppm
Import