146 ppm
 
Mar 14
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 29
Ammonia
516 ppm
 
Mar 1
Calcium
8 dH
 
Mar 26
GH
1400 ppm
 
Apr 7
Magnesium
0 mgL
 
Jan 28
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 14
Nitrite
8.3 pH
 
Apr 7
pH
0.26 ppm
 
Mar 14
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Mar 14
Salinity
24.8 C
 
Mar 14
Temperature
ppm
ppm
ppm
dH
ppm
mgL
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
C
Mar 14 Thu 146 0.00 0.26 1.025 24.8
Mar 1 Fri 140 516 8 0.14
Feb 18 Mon 151 544 6 0.06 1.026
Apr 16 Sun 154 350
Apr 7 Fri 165 340 1400 8.3 0.04 1.024 24.4
Jan 28 Sat 8.0 390 1320 0 8.2 0 1.024 76
Dec 8 Thu 8.0 370 1360 8.2
Oct 14 Fri 8.0 350 1400 8.2 0.02 1.025 78
Sep 26 Mon 8.0 350 1300 8.0 1.025 78
Aug 4 Thu 7.0 400 1400 8.0 0.02 1.025 79
Jul 23 Sat 7.0 380 1400 8.0
May 22 Sun 7.0 400 1240 0.5 8.0 0.02 1.025 79
Apr 25 Mon 9.0 420 1400 8.0 0.02 1.025 79
Apr 16 Sat 8.0 400 1400 0 8.0 0.08 1.025 79
Mar 29 Tue 7.0 0.00 450 1380 0 8.0 0 1.025 25
Mar 5 Sat 7.0 8.0
Jan 6 Wed 8.0 0.00 450 0 8.0 25
Nov 8 Sun 0
Nov 7 Sat 8.0 0.00 440 0 8.0 0 1.024 24
Jul 12 Sun 9.0 0.00 440 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.025 25
Mar 21 Sat 9.0 0.00 460 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.024 25
Jan 24 Sat 8.0 0.00 480 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.024 25
Jan 3 Sat 9.0
Oct 17 Fri 0.00 480 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.25 1.024 25
Oct 16 Thu 9.0
Oct 10 Fri 9.0 500 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.25 1.024 25
Jul 22 Tue 9.0 0.00 480 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.023 26
May 26 Mon 8.0 0.00 480 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.024 24
Apr 26 Sat 8.0 480 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.25
Mar 29 Sat 0.25
Mar 26 Wed 8.0 0.00 460 8 0.25 8.2 1.024 25
Mar 21 Fri 8.0 0.00 460 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.025 25
Mar 20 Thu 8.0 480 0.00 0.00
Mar 19 Wed 0.00
Mar 17 Mon 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.2 1.25 25