9.8 dKH
 
Jul 22
Alkalinity
0.02 ppm
 
Dec 4
Ammonia
440 ppm
 
Aug 1
Calcium
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 1
Chloramine
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 1
Chlorine
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 1
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 1
Nitrite
148 mV
 
Dec 4
ORP
8.08 pH
 
Dec 4
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 1
Phosphate
32.9 ppt
 
Dec 4
Salinity
13 ppm
 
Aug 1
TDS
78.4 F
 
Dec 4
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
ppm
ppt
ppm
F
Dec 4 Mon 0.02 148 8.08 32.9 78.4
Dec 3 Sun 144 8.12 33.1 77.7
Dec 2 Sat 136 8.17 33.2 77.7
Dec 1 Fri 478 8.21 33.2 78
Oct 16 Mon 144 8.31 34.1 77.2
Oct 15 Sun 142 8.32 34.5 78.2
Oct 14 Sat 144 8.32 34.7 78.1
Oct 13 Fri 141 8.37 34.8 77.6
Oct 12 Thu 150 8.22 34.3 78.1
Oct 11 Wed 152 8.17 34.2 78.5
Oct 10 Tue 144 8.17 33.7 78.6
Oct 9 Mon 147 8.15 33.7 78.8
Oct 8 Sun 135 8.33 33.5 77.9
Oct 7 Sat 139 8.2 33.3 78.3
Oct 6 Fri 148 8.13 33.2 78.2
Oct 5 Thu 142 8.32 33.6 77.2
Oct 4 Wed 144 8.21 32.3 78.2
Oct 3 Tue 150 8.04 33.5 77.9
Oct 2 Mon 152 8.1 33.3 78.7
Oct 1 Sun 144 8.29 33.4 78
Sep 30 Sat 136 8.25 33.8 78
Sep 29 Fri 140 8.33 33.9 78.3
Sep 28 Thu 144 8.31 33.8 78
Sep 27 Wed 148 8.22 33.7 78.5
Sep 26 Tue 143 8.2 33.8 78.1
Sep 25 Mon 142 8.22 34.1 78
Sep 24 Sun 143 8.28 34 78.3
Sep 23 Sat 141 8.28 33.8 78.4
Sep 22 Fri 142 8.25 33.8 78.5
Sep 21 Thu 142 8.19 34 78.1
Sep 20 Wed 136 8.19 34.6 78.2
Sep 19 Tue 135 8.42 34.6 77.9
Sep 18 Mon 137 8.28 34.9 78
Sep 17 Sun 137 8.15 34.6 78.2
Sep 16 Sat 143 8.23 34.8 78.6
Sep 15 Fri 145 8.2 34.6 78.4
Sep 14 Thu 145 8.2 34.9 78.2
Sep 13 Wed 143 8.26 36.8 77.6
Sep 12 Tue 138 8.25 36.7 78.1
Sep 11 Mon 136 8.18 33.1 77.9
Sep 10 Sun 140 8.1 33 78.4
Sep 9 Sat 141 8.17 33 78
Sep 8 Fri 145 8.12 33.5 78.1
Sep 7 Thu 149 8.08 33.3 77.7
Sep 6 Wed 155 8.28 33.3 77.8
Sep 5 Tue 144 8.16 34.1 78
Sep 4 Mon 142 8.14 34.2 78.2
Sep 3 Sun 142 8.18 34.2 78
Aug 14 Mon 141 8.1 33.7 78
Aug 13 Sun 138 8.17 33.5 78.2
Aug 12 Sat 136 8.21 33.6 78.5
Aug 11 Fri 135 8.23 34.3 78.4
Aug 10 Thu 138 8.17 34 78.4
Aug 9 Wed 135 8.16 34.2 78.2
Aug 8 Tue 139 8.08 33.6 78.5
Aug 7 Mon 138 8.13 33.8 77.2
Aug 6 Sun 130 8.3 33.8 77.9
Aug 5 Sat 128 8.35 33.8 77.3
Aug 4 Fri 129 8.27 33.8 77.1
Aug 3 Thu 129 8.33 33.6 77.6
Aug 2 Wed 128 8.26 33.4 77.2
Aug 1 Tue 0.02 440 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.37 0.00 33.7 13 78.3
Jul 22 Sat 9.8 420 271 8.21 34.5