6.4 dKH
 
Apr 28
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 20
Ammonia
484 ppm
 
Apr 28
Calcium
0 mgL
 
Nov 16
Iron
0.07 ppm
 
Nov 16
Iodine
1800 ppm
 
Jan 11
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 6
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 6
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
Nov 30
pH
0.02 ppm
 
Nov 30
Phosphate
302 ppm
 
Nov 16
Potassium
1.025 SG
 
Apr 28
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
mgL
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppm
SG
Apr 28 Tue 6.4 484 1.025
Apr 8 Wed 9.1 554
Apr 5 Sun 8.0 450
Mar 28 Sat 7.9 440
Feb 12 Thu 7.0 510
Jan 11 Sun 7.8 1800
Jan 4 Sun 7.8 420 1900
Dec 21 Sun 8.1 450 1640
Dec 13 Sat 8.4 460 1640
Dec 9 Tue 1480
Dec 6 Sat 7.5 470 1460
Dec 3 Wed 1440
Dec 1 Mon 1400
Nov 30 Sun 1360 8.2 0.02
Nov 27 Thu 7.3 450 0.04
Nov 22 Sat 7.3
Nov 16 Sun 8.7 0 0.07 302
Nov 15 Sat 6.4 480 1300
Nov 12 Wed 6.4 470
Nov 8 Sat 6.2 480
Oct 30 Thu 8.1 470 1400 1.026
Oct 24 Fri 9.8 400 1.0245
Oct 12 Sun 5.6 520 1300 8.0 1.025
Sep 19 Fri 7.8 320 0 1650 1.026
Sep 18 Thu 1.0268
Sep 16 Tue 13.0 1600 8.2
Sep 4 Thu 7.8 8.2
Sep 1 Mon 7.8 500 1280
Aug 25 Mon 6.7 525 1300 8.2
Aug 20 Wed 5.6 0.00 330 1200
Aug 13 Wed 6.3 320 1400
Aug 7 Thu 8.0 450
Aug 6 Wed 7.0 0.00 370 800 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.02 1.026
Aug 3 Sun 0.00 0.00
Jul 28 Mon 0.00 0.00
Jul 27 Sun 7.0 0.00 450 1000 2 0.00 8.2 0.02 1.0257
Jul 9 Wed 0.00 1
Jun 29 Sun 6.2 1.2 420 1080 50 1 8.0
Jun 24 Tue 1.2 0.20
Jun 22 Sun 1.0235
Jun 18 Wed 6.0 1.2 400 8.2 0.05 1.0228