0.25 ppm
 
May 3
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
May 3
Nitrate
0.25 ppm
 
May 9
Nitrite
ppm
ppm
ppm
May 9 Sat 0.25
May 3 Sun 0.25 0.00 0.00
May 2 Sat 0.50
Apr 30 Thu 0.25 0.00 0.00
Apr 29 Wed 0.00 0.00
Apr 28 Tue 0.25 0.00 0.00
Apr 27 Mon 0.00 0.00 0.00
Apr 26 Sun 0.00 0.00 0.00
Apr 25 Sat 0.25 0.00 0.25
Apr 24 Fri 0.00 0.00 0.00
Apr 23 Thu 0.00 0.00 0.00
Apr 22 Wed 0.50 0.00 0.00
Apr 21 Tue 0.25 0.00 0.00
Apr 20 Mon 0.25 0.00 0.00
Apr 19 Sun 0.25 0.00 0.00
Apr 18 Sat 0.25 0.00
Apr 17 Fri 0.25 0.00
Apr 16 Thu 0.25 0.00 0.00
Apr 15 Wed 0.50 0.00 0.00
Apr 13 Mon 0.25 0.00 0.00
Apr 12 Sun 0.25 0.00 0.25
Apr 11 Sat 0.25 0.00 0.00
Apr 9 Thu 0.00 0.00 0.00