Iodine Parameters

Value Date
Tue Aug 28, 2018 06:20 0.06 ppm
Mon Jun 1, 2015 05:35 0.03 ppm
Sat Apr 25, 2015 23:53 0.03 ppm
Fri Apr 17, 2015 06:18 0.03 ppm
Thu Mar 19, 2015 06:30 0.03 ppm
Thu Feb 26, 2015 04:49 0.03 ppm
Thu Sep 25, 2014 05:20 0.09 ppm
Sun Jun 8, 2014 06:51 0.06 ppm
Thu May 22, 2014 06:42 0.06 ppm
Tue Apr 8, 2014 06:55 0.03 ppm
Fri Mar 28, 2014 05:27 0.03 ppm
Sat Mar 8, 2014 02:45 0.03 ppm
Import