Iodine Parameters

Value Date
Tue Aug 28, 2018 10:20 0.06 ppm
Mon Jun 1, 2015 09:35 0.03 ppm
Sun Apr 26, 2015 03:53 0.03 ppm
Fri Apr 17, 2015 10:18 0.03 ppm
Thu Mar 19, 2015 10:30 0.03 ppm
Thu Feb 26, 2015 09:49 0.03 ppm
Thu Sep 25, 2014 09:20 0.09 ppm
Sun Jun 8, 2014 10:51 0.06 ppm
Thu May 22, 2014 10:42 0.06 ppm
Tue Apr 8, 2014 10:55 0.03 ppm
Fri Mar 28, 2014 09:27 0.03 ppm
Sat Mar 8, 2014 07:45 0.03 ppm
Import