Potassium Parameters

Value Date
Tue Aug 28, 2018 10:51 452 ppm
Thu Sep 17, 2015 11:24 390 ppm
Mon Aug 10, 2015 04:54 370 ppm
Fri Jul 17, 2015 10:32 380 ppm
Wed Jun 17, 2015 11:07 400 ppm
Sat May 30, 2015 07:00 410 ppm
Tue May 19, 2015 10:05 370 ppm
Fri Apr 17, 2015 10:08 410 ppm
Tue Mar 31, 2015 08:58 370 ppm
Tue Feb 10, 2015 09:50 390 ppm
Fri Jan 2, 2015 07:14 420 ppm
Mon Dec 8, 2014 09:13 420 ppm
Thu Dec 4, 2014 11:19 380 ppm
Tue Oct 28, 2014 02:26 440 ppm
Sat Oct 18, 2014 03:51 360 ppm
Thu Sep 25, 2014 08:59 350 ppm
Sun Jun 29, 2014 07:06 350 ppm
Sat Jun 14, 2014 06:07 330 ppm
Sun Jun 8, 2014 10:49 340 ppm
Tue May 20, 2014 11:23 350 ppm
Tue Apr 8, 2014 10:59 320 ppm
Tue Apr 8, 2014 10:47 320 ppm
Fri Mar 28, 2014 09:31 360 ppm
Sat Mar 8, 2014 07:30 320 ppm
Import