196 ppm
 
Oct 28
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 9
Ammonia
460 ppm
 
Jun 26
Calcium
0 mgL
 
Aug 28
Iron
0.06 ppm
 
Aug 28
Iodine
1480 ppm
 
Oct 31
Magnesium
2.5 ppm
 
Oct 28
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 8
Nitrite
414 mV
 
Jul 5
ORP
7.99 pH
 
Jul 5
pH
0.04 ppm
 
Oct 28
Phosphate
24 ppb
 
Jun 13
Phosphorus
452 ppm
 
Aug 28
Potassium
53.25 mS
 
Aug 25
Salinity
26.5 C
 
Jul 5
Temperature
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
ppm
ppb
ppm
mS
C
Oct 31 Thu 1480
Oct 28 Mon 196 2.5 0.04
Oct 6 Sun 194 2 0.04
Sep 12 Thu 183 1 0.07
Aug 24 Sat 180 1400 2.5 0.05
Aug 19 Mon 174 0.10 0.04
Jul 1 Mon 174 1 0.05
Jun 18 Tue 181 0.03
Jun 13 Thu 2 24
Jun 11 Tue 170
Jun 4 Tue 155 1400 0.00 0.10 1
May 8 Wed 216
Apr 19 Fri 185
Apr 17 Wed 161 1480 0.50 0.02 24
Mar 28 Thu 175
Mar 18 Mon 168 1480
Feb 7 Thu 230 1400 1 0.01 0
Dec 30 Sun 190 1600 0.10 0.00 10
Nov 20 Tue 193 1520 0.00 0.00 15
Sep 17 Mon 180 1400
Aug 28 Tue 0 0.06 1520 452
Aug 25 Sat 193 1200 0.00 0.00 6 53.25
Jul 30 Mon 210 1400
Jul 18 Wed 210 1360 2 0.01
Jul 11 Wed 178 1360 5 0.00 18
Jun 26 Tue 460
Jun 23 Sat 205 1360 10 0.08 46
Jun 13 Wed 1200
Jun 9 Sat 10 0.08 44
Jun 6 Wed 220 0.08 39
May 28 Mon 0.08 22
May 27 Sun 10 0.08 63
May 20 Sun 213 1280 10 0.12 38
May 13 Sun 223
May 1 Tue 5
Apr 30 Mon 181
Apr 8 Sun 229 5
Mar 31 Sat 255
Mar 27 Tue 267
Mar 23 Fri 196
Mar 22 Thu 209
Mar 21 Wed 2 0.16 48
Mar 15 Thu 184
Mar 10 Sat 220
Feb 25 Sun 5 56
Feb 24 Sat 130
Feb 19 Mon 140
Feb 7 Wed 5
Feb 5 Mon 157 5
Feb 3 Sat 162 2
Jan 22 Mon 179
Jan 18 Thu 213 1200 2 0.12 77 1.024
Dec 12 Tue 131
Dec 2 Sat 138
Nov 16 Thu 149
Oct 30 Mon 178
Oct 19 Thu 120
Oct 2 Mon 146
Sep 3 Sun 138
Aug 23 Wed 177
Jul 31 Mon 217
Jun 7 Wed 137 1280 5 37
May 24 Wed 300 1160 2 36
May 3 Wed 168 1200 2 50
Apr 29 Sat 121
Apr 8 Sat 188
Mar 28 Tue 166
Mar 15 Wed 191 2 52
Mar 4 Sat 166 1 44
Feb 23 Thu 1 41
Feb 11 Sat 220 1 0.16 70
Jan 13 Fri 0.5 0.08 14
Nov 20 Sun 143
Sep 14 Wed 148
Sep 7 Wed 143
Sep 1 Thu 132
Aug 1 Mon 179
Jul 21 Thu 177
Jul 19 Tue 188
Jul 13 Wed 202
Jun 27 Mon 250
Jun 23 Thu 154
Jun 14 Tue 215
Jun 6 Mon 179
May 30 Mon 218
May 24 Tue 150
May 15 Sun 179
May 11 Wed 208 4 0.08 33
May 10 Tue 228
May 1 Sun 1280 5 0.08 14
Apr 30 Sat 175
Apr 17 Sun 5 0.1
Apr 15 Fri 190
Apr 13 Wed 237
Apr 9 Sat 249 2.5 24
Apr 7 Thu 1
Apr 6 Wed 0.5
Apr 4 Mon 1400 0.2 0.08 45
Apr 3 Sun 225 1200
Mar 30 Wed 1160
Mar 27 Sun 189 1200
Mar 23 Wed 228
Mar 16 Wed 280
Mar 15 Tue 300
Mar 9 Wed 96
Mar 2 Wed 96
Feb 23 Tue 132
Feb 17 Wed 159
Feb 10 Wed 164
Feb 6 Sat 179
Feb 3 Wed 161
Jan 25 Mon 167
Jan 16 Sat 168
Jan 12 Tue 162
Jan 8 Fri 158
Jan 6 Wed 154
Jan 4 Mon 146
Dec 10 Thu 187
Dec 9 Wed 215
Nov 29 Sun 190 0.52 0.25 0.04 20
Nov 24 Tue 217 1400
Nov 21 Sat 205
Nov 18 Wed 179
Nov 8 Sun 1400
Nov 7 Sat 211 33
Nov 2 Mon 168
Oct 27 Tue 193
Oct 19 Mon 209
Oct 15 Thu 213
Oct 10 Sat 208 1400
Oct 7 Wed 1280
Oct 6 Tue 0.2 23
Oct 5 Mon 197
Oct 1 Thu 190
Sep 26 Sat 187 430 1400
Sep 23 Wed 204
Sep 17 Thu 196 1400 0.25 0.08 19 390
Sep 14 Mon 181
Sep 7 Mon 198
Sep 2 Wed 205
Aug 30 Sun 1290 23
Aug 29 Sat 198
Aug 27 Thu 189 1290
Aug 25 Tue 173
Aug 16 Sun 197
Aug 13 Thu 207
Aug 10 Mon 430 370
Aug 9 Sun 183 5 60
Aug 6 Thu 1290
Aug 5 Wed 189
Jul 30 Thu 180
Jul 28 Tue 184
Jul 26 Sun 0.75 24
Jul 25 Sat 164
Jul 21 Tue 186
Jul 17 Fri 450 1290 380
Jul 16 Thu 193 1 0.06
Jul 15 Wed 192
Jul 13 Mon 200
Jul 9 Thu 1.5 25
Jul 7 Tue 169
Jul 5 Sun 146 1350 1 414 7.99 49.6 26.5
Jun 24 Wed 170 1.5 0.04
Jun 23 Tue 356 50 26
Jun 21 Sun 164 1 38
Jun 20 Sat 154
Jun 19 Fri 155
Jun 17 Wed 1350 397 7.96 400 49.2 26
Jun 13 Sat 170 3
Jun 8 Mon 187 1320 397 7.91 49.1 25.9
Jun 5 Fri 2 40
Jun 4 Thu 192
Jun 2 Tue 1380
Jun 1 Mon 185 0.03
May 30 Sat 176 460 1480 2 347 7.87 0.04 410 49.7 26.2
May 28 Thu 410
May 26 Tue 190 1410 5 29
May 20 Wed 188
May 19 Tue 417 7.81 370 49.2 26.1
May 18 Mon 177 1470 3 0.08
May 12 Tue 1320
May 11 Mon 193 2 314 7.83 49.6 26
May 10 Sun 204
May 9 Sat 1350
May 8 Fri 185
May 6 Wed 5
May 5 Tue 189
May 3 Sun 188 450 1320 378 7.9 32 48.6
Apr 29 Wed 181 362
Apr 28 Tue 177 329 7.87 49.1 26.2
Apr 26 Sun 189 0.03 10 0.16 31
Apr 17 Fri 0.03 410
Apr 16 Thu 1480 0.16
Apr 15 Wed 315 7.92 49.4 26.2
Apr 13 Mon 184 1350 10
Apr 6 Mon 178 49
Apr 1 Wed 450 1410
Mar 31 Tue 10 58 370
Mar 30 Mon 187
Mar 23 Mon 194
Mar 20 Fri 166
Mar 19 Thu 175 430 0.03 1480
Mar 15 Sun 180
Mar 8 Sun 25 75
Feb 26 Thu 182 0.03 1470 10 96
Feb 18 Wed 197 450 1480
Feb 10 Tue 430 10 390
Feb 3 Tue 188 1500 10 0.36
Jan 27 Tue 190 10 259 8.01 52 52.5 26.5
Jan 20 Tue 185 10
Jan 14 Wed 1500 0.36 78
Jan 13 Tue 339 7.99 52 26.3
Jan 11 Sun 193 25
Jan 2 Fri 191 420 1480 10 321 8.04 0.16 46 420 51 26.4
Dec 26 Fri 206 25 0.36 53
Dec 22 Mon 202 1350
Dec 8 Mon 1360 420 51.5
Dec 4 Thu 195 1350 380
Dec 1 Mon 201 1320
Nov 27 Thu 189 10 0.16 34
Nov 24 Mon 167 1260
Nov 20 Thu 191 400 1230
Nov 14 Fri 1260
Nov 13 Thu 185
Nov 3 Mon 184
Oct 29 Wed 10
Oct 28 Tue 1400 10 22 440
Oct 18 Sat 199 1440 360
Oct 15 Wed 1350
Oct 14 Tue 399 8.02 51.8 26.2
Oct 13 Mon 191
Oct 9 Thu 197 1320 6 17
Oct 6 Mon 1290
Oct 2 Thu 196 5 0.08 22
Sep 30 Tue 208 1290
Sep 26 Fri 450 1200
Sep 25 Thu 168 0.09 5 44 350
Sep 23 Tue 173
Sep 18 Thu 165 3 0.08 24
Sep 11 Thu 378 8.01 50.8 26.2
Sep 10 Wed 173 430 1260
Sep 4 Thu 183
Aug 28 Thu 189 2 9
Aug 23 Sat 170
Aug 11 Mon 186 11
Aug 5 Tue 450 1320 1.5
Aug 4 Mon 198 0.00 3
Aug 1 Fri 410 8.02 50.7 26
Jul 31 Thu 197
Jul 26 Sat 217 450 1320 1.5 395 8.09 16