Ammonia Parameters

Value Date
Wed Jun 8, 2016 19:05 0.01 ppm
Mon Apr 18, 2016 18:38 0.01 ppm
Thu Apr 14, 2016 18:56 0.05 ppm
Thu Apr 7, 2016 19:53 0.05 ppm
Wed Mar 30, 2016 18:57 0.50 ppm
Sun Mar 27, 2016 11:47 0.05 ppm
Tue Mar 22, 2016 19:18 0.05 ppm
Sun Mar 20, 2016 12:58 0.05 ppm
Wed Mar 16, 2016 08:32 0.10 ppm
Mon Mar 14, 2016 19:34 0.05 ppm
Import