Ammonia Parameters

Value Date
Wed Jun 8, 2016 23:05 0.01 ppm
Mon Apr 18, 2016 22:38 0.01 ppm
Thu Apr 14, 2016 22:56 0.05 ppm
Thu Apr 7, 2016 23:53 0.05 ppm
Wed Mar 30, 2016 22:57 0.50 ppm
Sun Mar 27, 2016 15:47 0.05 ppm
Tue Mar 22, 2016 23:18 0.05 ppm
Sun Mar 20, 2016 16:58 0.05 ppm
Wed Mar 16, 2016 12:32 0.10 ppm
Mon Mar 14, 2016 23:34 0.05 ppm
Import