Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Wed Jun 8, 2016 19:03 25 C
Wed May 4, 2016 18:43 25 C
Mon Apr 18, 2016 18:18 25 C
Thu Apr 14, 2016 18:33 25 C
Thu Apr 7, 2016 19:27 25 C
Wed Mar 30, 2016 18:30 25 C
Sun Mar 27, 2016 11:30 25 C
Tue Mar 22, 2016 19:06 25 C
Sun Mar 20, 2016 12:51 25 C
Wed Mar 16, 2016 08:12 25 C
Tue Mar 15, 2016 07:10 25 C
Import