78 F
 
Aug 27
Temperature
1.030 SG
 
Dec 22
Salinity
8.2 pH
 
Dec 22
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 22
Ammonia
0 mgL
 
Dec 22
Nitrite
20 mgL
 
Dec 22
Nitrate
580 ppm
 
Dec 22
Calcium
8.0 dKH
 
Dec 22
Alkalinity
0.25 mgL
 
Dec 22
Phosphate
F
SG
pH
ppm
mgL
mgL
ppm
dKH
mgL
Dec 22 Fri 1.030 8.2 0.00 0 20 580 8.0 0.25
Nov 15 Wed 1.025 8.0 0.00 0 20 440 7.0
Sep 9 Sat 8.2 20 420 8.0
Sep 4 Mon 8.2 20 8.0
Aug 29 Tue 500 3.2
Aug 28 Mon 440 2.9
Aug 27 Sun 78 1.024 8.0 0 35 2.9
Aug 25 Fri 0.1
Aug 21 Mon 2.9
Aug 18 Fri 78 1.024 8.0 0.00 20 440 2.9
Aug 6 Sun 78 8.2 0.00 0.00 20 440 2.9
Jul 29 Sat 0.00 0.00 50 520 3.2
Jul 22 Sat 0.00