0.00 ppm
 
Sep 29
Ammonia
5 ppm
 
Sep 29
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 29
Nitrite
7.6 pH
 
Sep 29
pH
77.4 F
 
Sep 29
Temperature
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
F
Sep 29 Sun 0.00 5 0.00 7.6 77.4
Sep 2 Mon 0.00 6 0.00 8.0 83.3
Aug 31 Sat 0.00 0.00 0.00 7.6 74.5
Aug 16 Fri 0.00 0.00 0.00 7.6 77.2
Aug 14 Wed 0.00 0.00 0.00 7.8 81
Aug 13 Tue 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.2 77.2
Aug 9 Fri 0.00 0.00 0.00 7.6 78.6
Jul 29 Mon 0.00 10 0.00 7.6 77.9
Jul 27 Sat 5 84.7
Jul 26 Fri 0.00 9 0.00 7.6 86.2
Jul 23 Tue 0.00 40 2 7.6 80.2
Jul 21 Sun 0.00 1 2 7.8 80