7.4 dKH
 
Oct 8
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 22
Ammonia
517 ppm
 
Oct 8
Calcium
1320 ppm
 
Oct 13
Magnesium
10 ppm
 
Oct 13
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 22
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
Oct 13
pH
0.08 ppm
 
Sep 22
Phosphate
1.024 SG
 
Oct 6
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
Oct 13 Sun 1320 10 8.0
Oct 8 Tue 7.4 517
Oct 7 Mon 7.4
Oct 6 Sun 7.3 502 1350 10 8.0 1.024
Sep 22 Sun 7.2 0.00 476 1455 10 0.00 8.0 0.08 1.024
Sep 14 Sat 0.00 1380 8 0.00 8.0
Sep 9 Mon 7.7 518 1460 0.08
Sep 4 Wed 0.00 8 0.03 8.0 1.024
Aug 30 Fri 0.00 8 0.05
Aug 25 Sun 0.00 5 0.00 0.06
Aug 24 Sat 1.025
Aug 20 Tue 0.00 5 0.00
Aug 18 Sun 0.05
Aug 17 Sat 0.00
Aug 15 Thu 0.00 0.90
Aug 13 Tue 2
Aug 11 Sun 0.00 50 2 8.0 0.04 1.024
Aug 8 Thu 0.25 50 2 8.0
Aug 7 Wed 0.04
Aug 5 Mon 0.25
Aug 3 Sat 0.25 0.06
Jul 31 Wed 8.0 0.09 1.025
Jul 30 Tue 1.020
Jul 29 Mon 0.00