7.0 dKH
 
Aug 24
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 8
Ammonia
440 ppm
 
Aug 24
Calcium
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 30
Iron
0.09 ppm
 
Nov 3
Iodine
1580 ppm
 
Aug 24
Magnesium
0.25 ppm
 
Aug 24
Nitrate
8.3 pH
 
Dec 7
pH
0.04 ppm
 
Nov 16
Phosphate
428 ppm
 
Nov 11
Potassium
1.026 SG
 
Dec 7
Salinity
73.9 F
 
Nov 3
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppm
SG
F
Aug 24 Sun 7.0 440 1580 0.25
Dec 7 Sat 9.0 400 1300 8.3 1.026
Nov 30 Sat 7.0 380 1440 5 1.025
Nov 24 Sun 9.0 420 1420 15 1.025
Nov 18 Mon 9.0 400 1420 5 1.025
Nov 16 Sat 0.04
Nov 14 Thu 0.10
Nov 11 Mon 8.0 440 1420 8.2 428 1.025
Nov 8 Fri 0.00 0.00
Nov 7 Thu 1440
Nov 6 Wed 10.4 440
Nov 5 Tue 1.025
Nov 4 Mon 434
Nov 3 Sun 0.09 5 73.9
Nov 2 Sat 9.0 460 1440 8.2 1.025
Oct 30 Wed 0.00 0.00 1.023
Oct 29 Tue 0.09 1.025
Oct 27 Sun 9.2 510 1600 8.1 440 1.026
Oct 26 Sat 0.00 0.01