8.0 dKH
 
May 3
Alkalinity
0.05 ppm
 
Jan 26
Ammonia
440 ppm
 
May 3
Calcium
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 7
Copper
1360 ppm
 
May 3
Magnesium
0.50 ppm
 
May 3
Nitrate
0.05 ppm
 
Jan 26
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
May 3
pH
0.02 ppm
 
May 3
Phosphate
1.024 SG
 
May 3
Salinity
0.10 ppm
 
May 3
Silicate
25.3 C
 
May 3
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
ppm
C
May 3 Mon 8.0 440 1360 0.50 8.0 0.02 1.024 0.10 25.3
Apr 26 Mon 8.0 400 1400 0.50 8.0 0.02 1.024 0.10 25.1
Apr 19 Mon 8.0 420 1260 0.50 8.2 0.02 1.024 0.10 25.1
Apr 12 Mon 9.0 460 1340 0.05 8.0 0.02 1.025 0.20 25.5
Apr 4 Sun 8.0 1380 0.05 0.02 1.0235 0.40 25.2
Mar 29 Mon 9.0 440 1360 0.05 8.2 0.02 1.024 0.60
Mar 21 Sun 8.0 420 1380 0.50 8.0 0.02 1.023 0.80 25.8
Mar 15 Mon 9.0 440 1360 0.06 8.1 0.02 1.023 1.2 26.5
Mar 7 Sun 9.0 480 1320 0.50 8.0 0.02 1.024 1.2 25.9
Feb 28 Sun 9.0 480 1320 0.05 8.0 0.01 1.0235 1.2 26.6
Feb 21 Sun 8.0 440 1360 0.70 8.0 0.03 1.024 1.3 26.8
Feb 15 Mon 8.0 460 1340 0.70 8.1 0.05 1.025 2 26.7
Feb 7 Sun 8.0 480 1320 0.07 8.0 0.02 1.024 2 26.2
Jan 31 Sun 8.0 460 1460 0.50 8.0 0.02 2 26.5
Jan 26 Tue 8.0 0.05 500 1420 0.05 0.05 8.0 0.02 1.024 2.5 25.9
Jan 18 Mon 9.0 440 1360 1 8.2 0.02 1.025 25.9
Jan 9 Sat 9.0 440 1360 1 8.0 0.05 1.024 25.3
Jan 2 Sat 9.0 440 1340 1 8.2 0.05 1.024 25
Dec 28 Mon 9.0 440 1360 1 8.2 0.05 1.024 25.2
Dec 19 Sat 10.5 440 1480 0.75 8.0 0.10 1.024 25.7
Dec 13 Sun 11.0 460 1340 0.05 8.2 0.05 1.024 25.5
Dec 4 Fri 11.0 400 1520 1 8.2 0.10 1.024 25.4
Nov 27 Fri 10.0 420 1380 1 8.2 0.10 25.4
Nov 21 Sat 10.0 440 1360 1 8.2 0.10 1.024 25.1
Nov 14 Sat 9.0 440 1360 1 8.2 0.10 1.024 26.9
Nov 7 Sat 9.0 440 0.00 1360 1 8.2 0.05 1.024 26.5
Oct 31 Sat 9.0 460 1460 3 8.2 0.10 1.024 26.9
Oct 24 Sat 9.0 460 1340 7 8.2 0.30 1.024 26.4
Oct 18 Sun 10.0 500 1420 5 8.0 0.20 1.025 26.4
Oct 11 Sun 8.0 500 1420 1 8.1 0.40 1.024 26.6
Oct 4 Sun 8.0 0.05 500 1300 0.50 0.10 8.0 0.05 1.024 27.3
Sep 24 Thu 8.0 580 1340 1 8.2 0.05 1.024 25.7
Sep 17 Thu 9.0 520 1400 1 7.8 0.05 1.024 26.9
Sep 11 Fri 9.0 520 1280 1 8.2 0.10 1.024 27.2
Sep 3 Thu 9.0 500 1420 0.05 8.1 0.02 1.024 27.5
Aug 27 Thu 9.0 460 1340 0.05 8.0 0.02 1.0235 27.2
Aug 21 Fri 6.5 440 1480 10 7.8 0.05 1.024 27.2
Aug 13 Thu 7.0 480 1440 10 8.2 0.07 1.025 27.6
Aug 5 Wed 7.0 450 1470 1 8.0 0.05 1.024 27.3
Jul 30 Thu 8.0 460 1580 0.70 8.0 0.04 1.024 26.3
Jul 23 Thu 8.0 480 1440 1 8.0 0.10 1.025 26.6
Jul 16 Thu 9.0 540 1260 1 8.1 0.05 1.0245 26.4
Jul 11 Sat 9.0 560 1240 1 8.3 0.05 1.025 26.2
Jun 14 Sun 8.0 500 1420 1 8.0 0.20 1.025 26.8
Jun 6 Sat 9.0 500 1660 1 8.1 0.10 1.025 26.1
May 23 Sat 8.0 0.05 460 1580 1 0.10 8.0 0.05 1.024 0.10 26.4
May 15 Fri 8.0 0.05 440 1600 1 0.00 8.0 0.05 1.024 0.10 25.8
May 8 Fri 8.0 0.05 480 1660 1 0.10 7.8 0.10 1.024 0.20 26.7
May 1 Fri 7.0 0.04 460 1580 0.05 0.05 7.8 0.07 1.024 0.10 26.1
Apr 24 Fri 7.0 0.05 460 1700 0.70 0.05 7.8 0.10 1.024 0.10 26.3
Apr 17 Fri 7.0 0.05 460 1820 0.50 0.05 8.0 0.10 1.024 0.10 25.7
Apr 10 Fri 7.0 0.05 400 1760 1 0.07 8.0 0.20 1.025 0.10 26.3
Apr 3 Fri 7.0 0.00 460 1700 1 0.05 8.0 0.30 1.025 0.10 25.8
Mar 27 Fri 7.0 0.05 440 1600 0.70 0.10 7.8 0.15 1.025 0.10 25.9
Mar 25 Wed 7.0 440 1720 1 8.0 0.10 1.026
Mar 20 Fri 7.0 0.05 460 1700 1 0.10 7.8 0.10 1.0255 0.10 25.5
Mar 14 Sat 7.0 0.00 440 1720 1 0.05 7.8 0.10 1.026 0.10 26.5
Mar 7 Sat 6.0 0.00 460 1700 1 0.05 8.0 0.05 1.0255 0.10 26
Mar 2 Mon 7.0 460 1940 8.0 1.0265
Feb 28 Fri 8.0 0.00 460 1940 1 0.05 8.0 0.03 1.0265 0.10 27
Feb 24 Mon 8.0 0.00 370 0.00 2030 3 0.03 8.0 0.03 1.027 0.10 27.3
Feb 21 Fri 9.0 0.00 400 1760 5 0.05 8.0 0.02 1.028 0.10 26.4
Feb 20 Thu 9.0 380 7 0.05
Feb 18 Tue 9.0 400 1760 8.0
Feb 15 Sat 8.0 0.00 380 1780 8 0.10 8.0 0.03 1.026 0.10 26.7
Feb 10 Mon 9.0 360 8.2
Feb 7 Fri 9.0 0.05 340 1460 5 0.10 8.2 0.05 1.025 0.10 26.1
Feb 5 Wed 9.0 360 8.2
Feb 1 Sat 7.0 0.00 360 1440 5 0.10 8.2 0.05 1.025 0.10 27
Jan 29 Wed 8.0 340 8.2
Jan 25 Sat 7.0 0.00 360 1440 5 0.10 8.2 0.05 1.025 0.10 26.6
Jan 18 Sat 8.0 0.05 380 1540 5 0.10 8.2 0.20 26.3
Jan 11 Sat 7.0 380 5 0.05 8.3 0.05 1.025 26.6
Jan 5 Sun 7.0 0.00 400 1520 7 0.05 8.0 0.05 1.025 0.10 26.4
Dec 22 Sun 6.0 0.05 380 1420 7 0.05 7.8 0.05 0.10 26.8
Dec 14 Sat 7.0 0.00 420 1500 7 0.07 8.0 0.10 1.025 0.10 26.7
Dec 7 Sat 7.0 0.05 400 1520 10 0.05 8.0 0.05 1.025 0.10 27.2
Nov 30 Sat 7.0 0.05 420 1500 15 0.05 8.0 0.05 1.0255 0.20 26.5
Nov 23 Sat 8.0 0.05 440 1480 1 0.10 7.8 0.10 1.026 0.10 26.7
Nov 16 Sat 8.0 0.05 420 1500 1 0.10 8.0 0.05 1.025 0.80 27.2
Nov 9 Sat 7.0 0.05 420 1500 1 0.20 8.0 0.10 1.025 0.10 26.7
Nov 2 Sat 7.0 0.05 440 1480 1 0.10 7.8 0.10 1.025 0.10 26.9
Oct 26 Sat 9.0 0.05 420 1500 1 0.10 8.0 0.10 1.025 0.20 26.2
Oct 19 Sat 7.0 0.05 420 1620 1 0.10 8.0 0.05 1.025 0.10 25
Oct 12 Sat 7.0 0.05 420 1380 1 0.10 8.0 0.10 1.023 0.10 23.8
Oct 5 Sat 7.0 0.05 420 1500 1 0.10 8.0 0.05 1.026 0.10 24
Sep 28 Sat 7.0 0.05 400 1520 0.50 0.10 8.2 0.10 1.025 0.20 24.7
Sep 22 Sun 7.0 0.05 420 1500 0.05 0.10 8.0 0.10 1.026 0.10 25
Sep 15 Sun 8.0 0.05 420 1500 0.05 0.10 8.4 0.05 1.026 0.10 24.3
Sep 7 Sat 7.0 0.05 400 1520 0.50 0.20 8.0 0.05 1.026 0.10 24
Sep 3 Tue 8.0 8.5
Aug 31 Sat 6.0 0.05 460 1460 1 0.20 8.0 0.05 1.026 0.10 25
Aug 24 Sat 8.0 0.05 420 1740 0.05 0.10 8.2 0.20 1.026 0.10 24.9
Aug 17 Sat 8.0 0.05 420 1620 0.05 0.10 8.0 0.05 1.026 0.10 24.7
Aug 10 Sat 7.0 0.05 440 1720 0.05 0.10 8.0 0.05 1.025 2 25.7
Aug 3 Sat 9.0 0.10 460 1820 0.50 0.20 8.2 1.8 1.026 0.20 25.9
Jul 27 Sat 7.0 0.05 440 1480 0.05 0.10 8.0 0.40 1.025 2 26.5
Jul 20 Sat 8.0 0.05 440 1600 0.05 0.20 8.0 0.05 1.025 0.20 26.1
Jul 13 Sat 7.0 0.05 460 1700 0.05 0.05 8.2 0.20 1.025 0.10 26.2
Jul 6 Sat 8.0 0.05 440 1480 0.05 0.03 8.2 0.60 1.024 0.10 25.9
Jun 29 Sat 9.0 0.05 440 1480 0.50 0.10 8.3 0.10 1.0235 0.10 27.1
Jun 22 Sat 0.05 0.50 0.10 1.024 25.7
Jun 14 Fri 1.024