pH Parameters

Value Date
Fri Mar 24, 2017 10:10 8.27 pH
Thu Mar 23, 2017 10:10 8.24 pH
Wed Mar 22, 2017 10:10 8.27 pH
Tue Mar 21, 2017 10:10 8.3 pH
Mon Mar 20, 2017 10:10 8.26 pH
Sun Mar 19, 2017 10:10 8.24 pH
Sat Mar 18, 2017 10:10 8.24 pH
Fri Mar 17, 2017 10:10 8.26 pH
Thu Mar 16, 2017 10:10 8.34 pH
Wed Mar 15, 2017 10:10 8.29 pH
Tue Mar 14, 2017 10:10 8.27 pH
Mon Mar 13, 2017 10:10 8.26 pH
Sun Mar 12, 2017 10:10 8.27 pH
Sat Mar 11, 2017 10:10 8.27 pH
Fri Mar 10, 2017 10:10 8.24 pH
Thu Mar 9, 2017 10:10 8.26 pH
Wed Mar 8, 2017 10:10 8.3 pH
Tue Mar 7, 2017 10:10 8.31 pH
Mon Mar 6, 2017 10:10 8.34 pH
Sun Mar 5, 2017 10:10 8.34 pH
Sat Mar 4, 2017 10:10 8.35 pH
Fri Mar 3, 2017 10:10 8.29 pH
Thu Mar 2, 2017 10:10 8.31 pH
Wed Mar 1, 2017 10:10 8.34 pH
Tue Feb 28, 2017 10:10 8.32 pH
Fri Feb 10, 2017 10:10 8.12 pH
Thu Feb 9, 2017 10:10 8.08 pH
Wed Feb 8, 2017 10:10 8.11 pH
Tue Feb 7, 2017 10:10 8.14 pH
Mon Feb 6, 2017 10:10 8.11 pH
Sun Feb 5, 2017 10:10 8.07 pH
Sat Feb 4, 2017 10:10 8.14 pH
Fri Feb 3, 2017 10:10 8.12 pH
Thu Feb 2, 2017 10:10 8.1 pH
Wed Feb 1, 2017 10:10 8.1 pH
Tue Jan 31, 2017 10:10 8.08 pH
Mon Jan 30, 2017 10:10 8.06 pH
Sun Jan 29, 2017 10:10 8.09 pH
Sat Jan 28, 2017 10:10 8.1 pH
Fri Jan 27, 2017 10:10 8.1 pH
Thu Jan 26, 2017 10:10 8.09 pH
Wed Jan 25, 2017 10:10 8.07 pH
Tue Jan 24, 2017 10:10 8.11 pH
Mon Jan 23, 2017 10:10 8.09 pH
Sun Jan 22, 2017 10:10 8.12 pH
Sat Jan 21, 2017 10:10 8.14 pH
Fri Jan 20, 2017 10:10 8.16 pH
Thu Jan 19, 2017 10:10 8.16 pH
Wed Jan 18, 2017 10:10 8.13 pH
Tue Jan 17, 2017 10:10 8.11 pH
Mon Jan 16, 2017 10:10 8.13 pH
Sun Jan 15, 2017 10:10 8.17 pH
Sat Jan 14, 2017 10:10 8.12 pH
Fri Jan 13, 2017 10:10 8.14 pH
Thu Jan 12, 2017 10:10 8.14 pH
Wed Jan 11, 2017 10:10 8.18 pH
Tue Jan 10, 2017 10:10 8.17 pH
Mon Jan 9, 2017 10:10 8.16 pH
Sun Jan 8, 2017 10:10 8.11 pH
Sat Jan 7, 2017 10:10 8.12 pH
Fri Jan 6, 2017 10:10 8.14 pH
Thu Jan 5, 2017 10:10 8.13 pH
Wed Jan 4, 2017 10:10 8.17 pH
Tue Jan 3, 2017 10:10 8.14 pH
Mon Jan 2, 2017 10:10 8.17 pH
Sun Jan 1, 2017 10:10 8.18 pH
Import