27 C
 
Apr 26
Temperature
1.023 SG
 
Jun 25
Salinity
7.8 pH
 
Jul 1
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 28
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 26
Nitrite
1 ppm
 
Jul 1
Nitrate
370 ppm
 
Jul 2
Calcium
10.0 dKH
 
Jul 1
Alkalinity
0.03 ppm
 
Jul 1
Phosphate
1250 ppm
 
Jun 25
Magnesium
0 mgL
 
Dec 15
Iron
0.25 mgL
 
Mar 9
Copper
0.04 ppm
 
Dec 15
Iodine
190 ppb
 
Apr 25
Phosphorus
C
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
mgL
mgL
ppm
ppb
Jul 2 Sat 370
Jul 1 Fri 7.8 1 10.0 0.03
Jun 25 Sat 1.023 7.7 3 320 8.9 0.05 1250
Apr 26 Tue 27 1.026 15
Apr 25 Mon 8.15 390 8.4 12 1250 190
Apr 18 Mon 28.5 8.1
Apr 17 Sun 1.025 30 410 10.5 0.05 1270
Apr 14 Thu 29
Apr 11 Mon 28
Apr 9 Sat 1.025 0.03
Apr 8 Fri 8.05 19 385 8.5 1230
Apr 2 Sat 9.2 1160
Apr 1 Fri 1.024 8.0 35 370 0.02
Mar 26 Sat 0.00
Mar 25 Fri 8.0 40 6.9 24
Mar 9 Wed 8.1 30 6.8 0.25 46
Mar 8 Tue 26.9 1.024 400
Jan 28 Thu 1 460 0.02 1320
Jan 27 Wed 1.025 8.0 7.7 5
Jan 13 Wed 7.8 0.00 440 6.7 0.00 17
Dec 27 Sun 8.0 0.05 1200
Dec 26 Sat 27 1.025 0 400 8.0 14
Dec 16 Wed 1.023 0.80 10.0 1130
Dec 15 Tue 26.5 8.1 400 0 0 0.04 24
Dec 11 Fri 27 1.026 8.0 430 7.0
Dec 10 Thu 0.00 0.10 54
Dec 3 Thu 1.0265 24
Dec 2 Wed 9.0 27
Nov 28 Sat 25 1.024 8.0 0.00 410 6.0 0.10 18
Nov 17 Tue 26 1.024 0.00 400 6.5 0.10
Nov 16 Mon 26 1.0235
Nov 13 Fri 24.8 1.0235
Nov 9 Mon 25.5 1.024
Nov 6 Fri 25.5 1.025 8.2 7.5
Nov 4 Wed 26.5 8.0 0.00 440 5.0 0.10
Oct 27 Tue 24.7 1.0245
Oct 25 Sun 26.5
Oct 23 Fri 24.8 1.0245 8.4 0.00 0.00 0.10 380 6.0
Oct 21 Wed 25.6 1.024 0.00
Oct 20 Tue 25 1.0265
Oct 18 Sun 24.4 1.026 8.25 0.00 0.00 0.10 450 7.5 0.15
Oct 17 Sat 24.8 1.026
Oct 16 Fri 23.7 1.026
Oct 15 Thu 8.5 0.1
Oct 14 Wed 25 1.026 8.3 0.00 370
Oct 12 Mon 26.7 1.0255
Oct 11 Sun 26.5 1.025
Oct 10 Sat 25 1.024 8.1 0.20 0 0 320 7.5 0.25