8.0 dKH
 
Nov 15
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
May 19
Ammonia
360 ppm
 
Nov 15
Calcium
1500 ppm
 
Nov 15
Magnesium
0 mgL
 
Nov 15
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
May 19
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
Oct 26
pH
0 mgL
 
Sep 9
Phosphate
34 ppt
 
Sep 9
Salinity
24.8 C
 
Apr 14
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
ppm
pH
mgL
ppt
C
Nov 15 Sun 8.0 360 1500 0
Oct 26 Mon 9.0 0 8.2
Sep 15 Tue 8.5 8.2
Sep 9 Wed 9.0 370 1560 0 0 34
Jul 27 Mon 10.1 420 1800 0 8.1 0 34
Jul 18 Sat 0 0
Jul 7 Tue 10.6 0.25 8.2 34
Jun 29 Mon 10.6 480 0.5 8.2 0.03
Jun 16 Tue 10.5 8.2
Jun 10 Wed 9.5
Jun 9 Tue 9.8 0.1 8.2 0
Jun 8 Mon 9.5 480 1800 8.2 34
Jun 2 Tue 8.5
May 27 Wed 9.0
May 26 Tue 9.0 510 1800 8.0
May 25 Mon 8.0
May 24 Sun 7.8 8.2
May 18 Mon 7.9 8.0 34
May 16 Sat 7.7
May 15 Fri 7.3 0.25
May 14 Thu 7.3
May 13 Wed 7.0 7.8 34
May 12 Tue 7.0 7.8
May 6 Wed 0.03
May 4 Mon 0
Apr 29 Wed 34
Apr 27 Mon 6.7 0
Apr 24 Fri 7.6
Apr 23 Thu 7.0 490 1720 0 7.8 0.03 34
Apr 4 Sat 0.5 0.03
Feb 24 Mon 7.8 490 1520 1 8.1 0.03 34
Feb 9 Sun 1.5
Feb 3 Mon 2
Jan 31 Fri 3 0.03
Jan 16 Thu 3 8.0 0.03 34
Nov 4 Mon 1.5 8.2 0.03
Sep 26 Thu 1
Sep 13 Fri 3 8.0 0.06
Jul 24 Wed 7.8 480 1480 1.5 35
Jul 8 Mon 10.4 470 1480 35
May 19 Sun 9.8 0.00 470 1480 0.00 8.0 35
Apr 27 Sat 10.6 0.00 470 1480 0.00 0.00 8.2 35
Apr 17 Wed 34.5
Apr 14 Sun 9.8 0.00 470 1480 0.00 0.00 8.2 34 24.8
Apr 12 Fri 0.00 0 0.00 8.2 34 24.9
Apr 7 Sun 34
Apr 5 Fri 8.2 34 24.9
Apr 3 Wed 0.00 5 0 8.2 34 25.2
Apr 1 Mon 7.0 0.00 470 1440 0.00 34 26
Mar 26 Tue 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.2 34 28.6
Mar 25 Mon 27.3
Mar 24 Sun 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.0 34 26.8
Mar 22 Fri 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.0 34 26.7
Mar 21 Thu 0.10 5 0.00 8.0 34 27.1
Mar 20 Wed 0.25 5 0.00 8.0 27
Mar 18 Mon 0.00 8.0 34 24.7
Mar 16 Sat 0.00 5 0.00 35 25.4
Mar 15 Fri 0.00 5 0.00 25.9
Mar 14 Thu 0.00 5 0.00 35