5.8 dKH
 
May 12
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 28
Ammonia
550 ppm
 
May 12
Calcium
1500 ppm
 
May 12
Magnesium
5 ppm
 
May 12
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 28
Nitrite
0.00 ppm
 
May 12
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Jan 28
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
May 12 Fri 5.8 550 1500 5 0.00
May 1 Mon 7.9 300 1400
Mar 28 Tue 7.0 445 5
Mar 17 Fri 7.3 470 1300
Mar 10 Fri 8.3 460 1260 0.03
Mar 2 Thu 9.3
Mar 1 Wed 8.4
Feb 28 Tue 8.6 350 1230
Feb 22 Wed 8.3 1290
Feb 21 Tue 6.4 430 1260 2 0.06
Jan 31 Tue 9.3 1410
Jan 29 Sun 0.07
Jan 28 Sat 6.7 0.00 420 1230 5 0.00 1.026
Jan 1 Sun 8.0
Dec 31 Sat 1.0265
Dec 27 Tue 7.0 0.24 1.0265
Dec 11 Sun 3
Dec 8 Thu 10.9 480 1380
Dec 5 Mon 7.0 410 1440 1.026
Dec 4 Sun 0.03