125 ppm
 
Feb 7
Alkalinity
500 ppm
 
Feb 7
Calcium
1230 ppm
 
Feb 7
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 14
Nitrate
0.18 ppm
 
Feb 7
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Oct 18
Salinity
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
Feb 7 Wed 125 500 1230 0.18
Jan 24 Wed 160 500 1350 0.16
Jan 10 Wed 161 400 1350 0.19
Dec 27 Wed 360 1350 0.18
Nov 29 Wed 140 520 1420 0.09
Nov 15 Wed 161 500 1410 0.09
Nov 4 Sat 125 1350 0.10
Oct 18 Wed 145 460 1380 0.09 1.025
Oct 4 Wed 150 350 1350 0.08
Sep 20 Wed 170 340 1350 0.17
Sep 6 Wed 140 380 1210 0.42
Aug 23 Wed 150 400 1260 0.30
Aug 9 Wed 380 1290 0.17
Jul 26 Wed 1230 0.20
Jul 12 Wed 0.21
Jun 28 Wed 145 380 1260 0.75 1.024
Jun 14 Wed 143 360 0.00 0.25
May 31 Wed 155 360 1350 0.50
Apr 5 Wed 143 440 1380 0.20
Mar 22 Wed 160 480 1260 0.25 1.024
Mar 8 Wed 154 420 1290 0.78 1.025
Dec 14 Wed 164 480 1350 0.25 1.026