8.0 dKH
 
Sep 20
Alkalinity
385 ppm
 
Sep 20
Calcium
1400 ppm
 
May 19
Magnesium
7 ppm
 
Jun 1
Nitrate
0.18 ppm
 
Jun 1
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Apr 28
Salinity
78.5 F
 
Dec 11
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
F
Sep 20 Sun 8.0 385
Jun 1 Sat 7.3 430 7 0.18
May 19 Sun 8.9 395 1400 10 0.25
Sep 1 Thu 7.0 440 1 0.00
Aug 14 Sun 8.0 1
Aug 3 Wed 7.0
Aug 1 Mon 7.2
Jul 31 Sun 6.5 2.5
Jul 27 Wed 6.7 3.3
Jul 25 Mon 7.0 425 2.5
Jul 17 Sun 2.5
Jun 21 Tue 7.7 400
Jun 10 Fri 6.4 420
May 23 Mon 7.0
May 19 Thu 6.8 390 1500
May 16 Mon 6.2 385
May 10 Tue 7.3
May 7 Sat 7.2 400 5
May 4 Wed 7.0
May 3 Tue 7.7
May 2 Mon 6.2
Apr 30 Sat 6.3 400
Apr 27 Wed 6.7 400 1280 10
Apr 24 Sun 7.6 415 15
Apr 20 Wed 7.8 420 5
Apr 18 Mon 8.1 425
Apr 16 Sat 8.0 430
Apr 13 Wed 8.7 380
Apr 9 Sat 8.3 440 10
Apr 6 Wed 8.2 420
Apr 4 Mon 6.7 420
Mar 29 Tue 7.6 420 25
Mar 23 Wed 7.2 400 25
Mar 18 Fri 7.7 440
Mar 11 Fri 8.8 435 25
Mar 6 Sun 7.6 425 1400 25
Mar 1 Tue 6.4 420
Feb 18 Thu 7.0 425
Jan 28 Thu 7.3 375
Jan 4 Mon 7.7 425
Jan 1 Fri 6.7 410 1
Dec 11 Fri 8.1 410 2.5 78.5
Dec 1 Tue 7.6 410 1520 5 81.5
Nov 17 Tue 7.4 420 1440 2.5 81
Nov 4 Wed 8.4 460 1440 2.5
Oct 22 Thu 2.5
Oct 14 Wed 8.2 430
Oct 5 Mon 8.4 410 1440 2.5
Sep 28 Mon 8.1 400 0.50
Sep 24 Thu 8.0 390 1380
Sep 21 Mon 8.4 385 1300
Sep 19 Sat 8.7 375
Sep 14 Mon 9.1 360 1300 0.08
Sep 9 Wed 8.1 335 1320
Sep 7 Mon 9.2 345 0.00
Sep 2 Wed 35
Aug 31 Mon 50
Aug 30 Sun 10.5
Aug 25 Tue 10.5 420 1370
Aug 19 Wed 11.2 400 1400
Aug 16 Sun 11.5 395 1400
Aug 11 Tue 11.8 375 1240
Jul 9 Thu 9.5 450
Jun 30 Tue 9.5 450 1400
Jun 20 Sat 10.4 445 1400
Jun 11 Thu 7.7 450 1400
Jun 5 Fri 7.7 445 1350
May 26 Tue 7.9 415 1240
May 19 Tue 8.1 445 1300
May 12 Tue 7.7 400 1240 32 0.08
May 5 Tue 7.7 410 1200
Apr 28 Tue 9.0 430 1400 0.16 1.026