78.5 F
 
Dec 11
Temperature
1.026 SG
 
Apr 28
Salinity
1 ppm
 
Sep 1
Nitrate
440 ppm
 
Sep 1
Calcium
7.0 dKH
 
Sep 1
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 1
Phosphate
1500 ppm
 
May 19
Magnesium
F
SG
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
Sep 1 Thu 1 440 7.0 0.00
Aug 14 Sun 1 8.0
Aug 3 Wed 7.0
Aug 1 Mon 7.2
Jul 31 Sun 2.5 6.5
Jul 27 Wed 3.3 6.7
Jul 25 Mon 2.5 425 7.0
Jul 17 Sun 2.5
Jun 21 Tue 400 7.7
Jun 10 Fri 420 6.4
May 23 Mon 7.0
May 19 Thu 390 6.8 1500
May 16 Mon 385 6.2
May 10 Tue 7.3
May 7 Sat 5 400 7.2
May 4 Wed 7.0
May 3 Tue 7.7
May 2 Mon 6.2
Apr 30 Sat 400 6.3
Apr 27 Wed 10 400 6.7 1280
Apr 24 Sun 15 415 7.6
Apr 20 Wed 5 420 7.8
Apr 18 Mon 425 8.1
Apr 16 Sat 430 8.0
Apr 13 Wed 380 8.7
Apr 9 Sat 10 440 8.3
Apr 6 Wed 420 8.2
Apr 4 Mon 420 6.7
Mar 29 Tue 25 420 7.6
Mar 23 Wed 25 400 7.2
Mar 18 Fri 440 7.7
Mar 11 Fri 25 435 8.8
Mar 6 Sun 25 425 7.6 1400
Mar 1 Tue 420 6.4
Feb 18 Thu 425 7.0
Jan 28 Thu 375 7.3
Jan 4 Mon 425 7.7
Jan 1 Fri 1 410 6.7
Dec 11 Fri 78.5 2.5 410 8.1
Dec 1 Tue 81.5 5 410 7.6 1520
Nov 17 Tue 81 2.5 420 7.4 1440
Nov 4 Wed 2.5 460 8.4 1440
Oct 22 Thu 2.5
Oct 14 Wed 430 8.2
Oct 5 Mon 2.5 410 8.4 1440
Sep 28 Mon 0.50 400 8.1
Sep 24 Thu 390 8.0 1380
Sep 21 Mon 385 8.4 1300
Sep 19 Sat 375 8.7
Sep 14 Mon 360 9.1 0.08 1300
Sep 9 Wed 335 8.1 1320
Sep 7 Mon 0.00 345 9.2
Sep 2 Wed 35
Aug 31 Mon 50
Aug 30 Sun 10.5
Aug 25 Tue 420 10.5 1370
Aug 19 Wed 400 11.2 1400
Aug 16 Sun 395 11.5 1400
Aug 11 Tue 375 11.8 1240
Jul 9 Thu 450 9.5
Jun 30 Tue 450 9.5 1400
Jun 20 Sat 445 10.4 1400
Jun 11 Thu 450 7.7 1400
Jun 5 Fri 445 7.7 1350
May 26 Tue 415 7.9 1240
May 19 Tue 445 8.1 1300
May 12 Tue 32 400 7.7 0.08 1240
May 5 Tue 410 7.7 1200
Apr 28 Tue 1.026 430 9.0 0.16 1400