9.5 dKH
 
Sep 14
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 13
Ammonia
440 ppm
 
Sep 14
Calcium
1560 ppm
 
Sep 14
Magnesium
0 mgL
 
Sep 14
Nitrate
0 mgL
 
Mar 13
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
Mar 13
pH
0.05 mgL
 
Sep 14
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Jul 11
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
mgL
pH
mgL
SG
Sep 14 Tue 9.5 440 1560 0 0.05
Sep 3 Fri 11.2 460 1400
Aug 24 Tue 10.5 430 1360
Aug 14 Sat 9.8 420 1500
Aug 3 Tue 9.7 435 1560
Jul 25 Sun 10.1 450 1600
Jul 16 Fri 10.7 440 1350
Jul 11 Sun 10.4 425 1350 1 0.24 1.026
Jul 3 Sat 11.7 450 1395
Jun 26 Sat 10.1 470 1425 1.025
Jun 15 Tue 12.1 425 1470 0.25 1.025
Jun 7 Mon 8.7 450 1500 4 1.024
May 27 Thu 10.5 445 1335 4 0.3 1.024
May 16 Sun 9.9 430 1275
May 12 Wed 2 0.31
May 9 Sun 9.9 450 1365
May 3 Mon 9.9 420 1275 4 0.3 1.024
Apr 30 Fri 4 0.33
Apr 24 Sat 9.6 430 1320 4 0.38 1.026
Apr 21 Wed 4 0.39 1.026
Apr 12 Mon 9.3 425 1305 2 0.33 1.025
Apr 2 Fri 10.1 450 1410 0.75 0.21 1.026
Mar 27 Sat 9.9 415 1260 2 0.31 1.025
Mar 25 Thu 0.32
Mar 24 Wed 1 0.32
Mar 19 Fri 9.7 445 1335 0.5 0.24 1.025
Mar 16 Tue 1 0.22
Mar 13 Sat 10.0 0.00 420 1320 1 0 8.2 0.43 1.025
Mar 12 Fri 1.024
Mar 10 Wed 0.5
Mar 8 Mon 1
Mar 4 Thu 10.3 445 1395 4 0.55
Mar 2 Tue 2 0.54
Mar 1 Mon 4
Feb 27 Sat 9.8 420 1275 8 0.7
Feb 24 Wed 1335 8 0.1 1.026
Feb 23 Tue 10 0.2
Feb 22 Mon 12 0.2
Feb 19 Fri 9.8 450 1305 1.026
Feb 15 Mon 10.0 0.00 425 1275 4 0.00 8.0 1.029
Feb 9 Tue 0.35
Feb 6 Sat 10.7 440 1275
Feb 3 Wed 10.5 0.00 440 1275 0.00 0.00 8.2 1.025
Jan 21 Thu 9.6 425 1290
Jan 3 Sun 10.7 0.00 415 1230 0.00 0.00 8.2 1.028
Dec 8 Tue 10.5 0.00 450 1200 0.00 0.00 8.0
Dec 2 Wed 1275
Nov 30 Mon 9.9 0.00 400 1125 5 0.00 8.15 1.027
Nov 23 Mon 10.5 400 1230
Nov 5 Thu 10.1 0.00 385 1155 0.00 0.00 8.45 1.025
Oct 6 Tue 425 1275
Oct 2 Fri 400 1200
Sep 19 Sat 10.0 0.00 390 1245 5 0.00 8.3 1.025
Jul 25 Sat 11.7 0.25 400 1200 2 0.00 8.2 1.025
Jul 13 Mon 12.9 0.00 420 1230 2 0.00 8.4 1.026
Jun 26 Fri 12.5 0.00 450 1320 5 0.00 1.026
May 25 Mon 9.7 410 1000
May 21 Thu 12.5 0.00 490 1425 10 0.00 8.1 1.025
May 19 Tue 450 975
May 13 Wed 0.00 20 0.00 8.0